Before you go

Do you want updates to great book deals that appear for a limited time only?

x
Feedback

Tell us what's bugging you about the website.
We're here to help.

x

A Cunning Plan (Sloane Harper Book 1)

$4.75
Determined to put her family back together, Sloane Harper stalks her ex husband and his annoyingly stunning mistress, Kate Stappleton. But she's not the only one.

Handsome IRS agent Ethan Cunning is surveying Kate too, but for entirely different reasons. He is attempting to nail Kate's playboy boss. Ethan and Sloane decide to help each other, which sends Sloane's wobbly life spinning out of control.

˃˃˃ She'll have to face danger, humiliation, and scariest of all the dating scene, to lure her daughters' father home.

Losing control was the best thing to happen to Sloane, until it turned lethal.

˃˃˃ A Cunning Plan is the story of a woman learning that she is stronger than she ever believed;

Its a story of romance; a story of mystery, murder and suspense. - Trudy LoPreto for Readers Favorite

˃˃˃ A laugh-out-out rollercoaster of domesticity, danger, sass, and steam, all wrapped around an imaginative premise.

Fans of Janet Evanovich, Denise Grover Swank, Chelsea Field with love the first installment in the first book Sloane Harper series.

Scroll up and grab a copy of A Cunning Plan today.

Buy at:

This book and all of its details (links, price, title, cover and description) are provided to you as is, by its author.

One Stop Fiction cannot be held accountable for any changes to the published price. Please check this before purchasing.

Report this book here if something's wrong.

What's wrong with this book?

x

Please provide at least one valid reason

A notification has been submitted. Thank you for taking the time to improve our community!

Astrid Arditi

View author's profile