Before you go

Do you want updates to great book deals that appear for a limited time only?

x
Feedback

Tell us what's bugging you about the website.
We're here to help.

x

A Fractured Winter: an addictive psychological suspense

$3.56
When someone is out to get you, is there anywhere you can hide?

From the outside, Olivia seems to lead an idyllic existence with her husband and children. But when she starts receiving notes, she knows her perfect life is under threat.

She thought she'd managed to put the past behind her, but someone seems determined to reveal her secret.

Meanwhile, girls are vanishing in the area and Olivia fears for her family's safety.

Has someone discovered the real reason she left Scotland all those years ago?

And does her secret have links to the recent disappearances?

When someone is out to get you, is there anywhere you can hide?

Fractured Winter is a compelling and suspenseful psychosocial mystery it will appeal to fans of authors like LJ Ross, Lesley Kara and Faith Martin.

Buy at:

This book and all of its details (links, price, title, cover and description) are provided to you as is, by its author.

One Stop Fiction cannot be held accountable for any changes to the published price. Please check this before purchasing.

Report this book here if something's wrong.

What's wrong with this book?

x

Please provide at least one valid reason

A notification has been submitted. Thank you for taking the time to improve our community!

Alison Baillie

Although I was born in Yorkshire and brought up in Ilkley in the beautiful Yorkshire Dales, I have always felt Scottish. My parents were both Scottish and I studied English at the University of St Andrews and afterwards taught English at several High Schools in the Edinburgh area. I have also taught English as a Foreign Language in Finland and Switzerland.

I love reading crime fiction, especially Scottish and Scandinavian, going to crime writing festivals, travelling, walking in the mountains and being with my friends and family.

View author's profile