Before you go

Do you want updates to great book deals that appear for a limited time only?

x
Feedback

Tell us what's bugging you about the website.
We're here to help.

x

Adam's Witness: A Thrilling Mystery, Crime and Romance Novel (Adam and Grace Book 1)

$3.11
Where Does Justice End And Vengeance Begin?

When newspaper reporter Grace Rampling stumbles onto a grisly crime scene while on a routine weekend assignment, she abruptly finds herself at the centre of a police investigation into the death of a Catholic bishop.

˃˃˃ The Crime: Bewildering

As the investigation unfolds, evidence points to a troubling hate crime as Grace finds herself central to the case - not only as a key witness, but a suspect and even potential victim. Lead investigator Detective Sergeant Adam Davis is thrown by the fierce attraction he feels toward Grace that, if acted upon, could throw the entire case into jeopardy.

˃˃˃ The Race: Intense

With Grace at risk and off limits, Adam races to unravel an increasingly disturbing mystery, while he struggles to both protect and resist the woman of his dreams.

˃˃˃ A swirling thrill ride through the labyrinth of a mystery, romance, crime and a gripping conclusion that no one will see coming.

Fans of Susan Russo Anderson, Dan Brown, and Leslie Wolfe will love Adam's Witness.

Scroll up and grab a copy of Adam's Witness today.

Buy at:

This book and all of its details (links, price, title, cover and description) are provided to you as is, by its author.

One Stop Fiction cannot be held accountable for any changes to the published price. Please check this before purchasing.

Report this book here if something's wrong.

What's wrong with this book?

x

Please provide at least one valid reason

A notification has been submitted. Thank you for taking the time to improve our community!

J.C. Paulson

View author's profile