Before you go

Do you want updates to great book deals that appear for a limited time only?

x
Feedback

Tell us what's bugging you about the website.
We're here to help.

x
Alex Shaw

Alex Shaw

Biography

Books

Cold Blood (Aidan Snow SAS Thrillers Book 1)

Alex Shaw

$3.99

SAS trooper Aidan Snow is in charge of training a new Polish unit when he is called to lead the barely-trained men into an operation to foil a bank robbery.

Disaster strikes when the criminals blow the convoy to hell, and Snow is left fighting for his life in a car’s wreckage.

A green-eyed soldier stands over him and watches what he believes are Snow’s last breaths; but he doesn’t pull the trigger.

Ten years on and Snow is teaching in Ukraine, keeping a low profile.

But events will force Snow into a life-or-death chase.

The green-eyed man, Taurus Pashinski – also known as the Bull – is employed by old military contacts to help smuggle arms and drugs over the border of Ukraine.

A young, vengeful ex-soldier is drawn into the Bull’s plot when he persuades him that two British investors are his older brother’s killers.

The murders will spark a manhunt in Britain and a series of dramatic events in Ukraine which will drag Snow and his friends into deeper and deeper trouble.

With crooked intelligence officers, ambitious businessmen and bloodthirsty ex-military, Ukraine rapidly becomes a killing zone.

Has Aidan Snow still got what it takes to come out of retirement and face the Bull?

What is the Bull really after, and what will he do to get it?

Will the ex-SAS soldier be able to defeat his old nemesis before he destroys everything Snow holds dear?

Cold Blood is the gripping prequel to Cold Black, an international and contemporary thriller.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Cold Black (Aidan Snow SAS Thrillers Book 2)

Alex Shaw

$3.99

In Britain, MI6 operative Aidan Snow witnesses a ruthless murder.

Paddy Fox, a jaded ex-SAS soldier, foils the kidnap of a member of the Saudi Royal Family.

Russia is making offers - and demands - to Ukraine that cannot be refused.

In Saudi Arabia an al-Qaeda terror cell prepares for a mission.

How are all these events connected?

And what is Cold Black?

Aidan Snow must fit the pieces of the puzzle together before it's too late...

Cold Black is a contemporary thriller, perfect for fans of David Baldacci, Chris Ryan and Tom Clancy.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Cold East (Aidan Snow SAS Thrillers Book 3)

Alex Shaw

$3.99

‘Meet Aidan Snow, an ice-cold operative in a red-hot adventure. You won't be disappointed.’ - Stephen Leather, Sunday Times bestselling author of the Spider Shepherd series.

In Ukraine, MI6 operative Aidan Snow rescues a British national held by Russian insurgents.

In the United States, a terrorist attack is thwarted by a man who does not exist.

In Russia, a notorious Chechen terrorist escapes from the nation’s most secure prison.

And in Afghanistan, a Red Army soldier long given up for dead delivers a chilling message: Al-Qaeda has an RA-115A, otherwise known as a ‘suitcase nuke’.

As the connection between these separate events begins to become clearer, MI6 and the CIA must attempt to prevent the world’s first act of nuclear terrorism.

But who has the weapon, and what is the target?

Stretching from London to Langley, Virginia, from Afghanistan to Chechnya and the Caucasus, Intelligence services the world over must work together to foil the terrorist threat that lurks in the shadows.

The clock is ticking.

And you never know who you can trust.

Aidan Snow faces his biggest challenge yet, and if he fails, thousands will be incinerated.

Cold East is an international contemporary thriller, perfect for fans of David Baldacci, Chris Ryan and Tom Clancy.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

JET: COLD SHADOW (Kindle Worlds)

Alex Shaw

$3.99

***Featuring JET from New York Times Bestselling Author Russell Blake's hit action & adventure series and AIDAN SNOW from Alex Shaw’s bestselling espionage thriller series - two elite covert operatives must join forces to survive in an all action thriller***

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Delta Force Vampire: Insurgency

Alex Shaw

$2.99

The Government made him Deadly, Vampires made him Immortal…

See deal

Buy at Amazon

The Perseid Collapse Series: BLACKLINE (Kindle Worlds Novella) (Jack Tate Book 1)

Alex Shaw

£1.99

While vacationing in Camden, Maine, former SAS trooper Jack Tate is accused of a high profile assassination. Hours later, after another shooting, the Camden PD reluctantly realise that Tate is the wrong man.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Hetman: Hard Kill - An Aidan Snow 'SAS' short story (Aidan Snow SAS Thrillers)

Alex Shaw

$0.99

An explosive SAS short story following Aidan Snow during his early days with the Regiment.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Hetman: Donetsk Calling - An Aidan Snow short story

Alex Shaw

$0.99

Former SAS Trooper turned MI6 Operative Aidan Snow returns in a short story preceding the release of the third Aidan Snow thriller ‘The Dangerous Deadly Elite’.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Death Toll

Alex Shaw

$2.99

“Nothing excites me more than discovering new writing talent, and this book is bursting with it!” - Stephen Leather

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Death Toll 2: Hard Targets

Alex Shaw

$2.99

‘DEATH TOLL 2: Hard Targets’ is a powerful, pulse-pounding, crime thriller anthology that brings together nine exceptional authors: Stephen Leather, Matt Hilton, Alex Shaw, JH Bográn, Stephen Edger, Liam Saville, Harlan Wolff, Milton Gray and Scott Lewis.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Capital Crimes

Alex Shaw

$3.99

Capital Crimes is an exciting anthology of short stories from ten members of the International Thriller Writer’s Organisation. It includes:

See deal

Buy at Amazon

TWISTED TALES: 15 Literary Lies & Epic Yarns

Alex Shaw

$2.99

A unique short story anthology curated by the readers and editorial team of READERS CIRCLE OF AVENUE PARK (#RCAP). It's a global effort, literally, with contributions from 15 authors across exhausting time zones that extend from Africa, Europe, America and Asia. This is the cryptic one-liner each author gave to describe their twisted tales...

See deal

Buy at Amazon

The Adventures of a Teenage Time Traveller

Alex Shaw

$2.99

Morris Kemp used to be an ordinary schoolboy but that is all about to change…

See deal

Buy at Amazon