Before you go

Do you want updates to great book deals that appear for a limited time only?

x
Feedback

Tell us what's bugging you about the website.
We're here to help.

x

Amie and the Child of Africa

$2.99
Amie can run, but can she hide?International terrorists are on her tail, her husband has vanished and people she thought were friends are coercing her into danger.

Where is her beloved orphan, Angelina, where is Jonathan and how will she get out of the bush alive?

˃˃˃ The witch doctor predicts her future but can Amie believe what she says?

Another fast-paced, action packed adventure sees Amie using all her wits and knowledge to get out of the Dark Continent in one piece.

˃˃˃ From International Award-Winning Author Comes a Thrilling Story of Survival

Fans of Wilbur Smith, Tony Park , and Peter Rimmer will love this first installment in the Amie series. Each book can be read as a stand alone novel.

Scroll up and grab a copy of Amie: African Adventure today!

Buy at:

This book and all of its details (links, price, title, cover and description) are provided to you as is, by its author.

One Stop Fiction cannot be held accountable for any changes to the published price. Please check this before purchasing.

Report this book here if something's wrong.

What's wrong with this book?

x

Please provide at least one valid reason

A notification has been submitted. Thank you for taking the time to improve our community!

Lucinda E Clarke

Born Dublin, dragged up in the Cotsworlds and finished off in Liverpool, Lucinda has lived in eight different countries, been a millionairess and totally broke. She had numerous jobs but 'fell' into the media and fullfilled a lifelong dream to write for a living. Thousands of radio and television scripts, along with mayoral speeches, copywriting and articles in magazines and newspapers later, she began writing books. There are six to date.

View author's profile