Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$photo_title in /home/admin/public_html/-libs/front1/page.php on line 738 Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$photo_body in /home/admin/public_html/-libs/front1/page.php on line 760 Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$photo_remarks in /home/admin/public_html/-libs/front1/page.php on line 771 Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$photo_extra in /home/admin/public_html/-libs/front1/page.php on line 779 Anne Allen

Before you go

Do you want updates to great book deals that appear for a limited time only?

x
Feedback

Tell us what's bugging you about the website.
We're here to help.

x
Anne Allen

Anne Allen

Biography

Anne Allen lives in Devon, by her beloved sea. She has three children and her daughter and two grandchildren live nearby.  Her restless spirit has meant a number of moves which included Spain for a couple of years. The longest stay was in Guernsey for nearly fourteen years after falling in love with the island and the people. She contrived to leave one son behind to ensure a valid reason for frequent returns.

By profession, Anne was a psychotherapist but long had the itch to write. Now a full-time writer, she has written The Guernsey Novels, five having been published and the sixth, The Betrayal, is due out in October 2017.

Books

Dangerous Waters: Contemporary Romantic Mystery (The Guernsey Novels Book 1)

Anne Allen

£0.99

** Awarded Silver in the 2012 WishingShelfAwards **
Dangerous Waters is the first of The Guernsey Novels, linked but standalone stories, which will appeal to fans ofThe Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Finding Mother (The Guernsey Novels Book 2)

Anne Allen

£2.99

"Prepare to be swept away by a heart-warming tale of family relationships and love."Reader
This romantic drama is the second ofThe Guernsey Novels, a series of stand-alone books by theaward-winning author Anne Allen. It will appeal to fans of the best-selling novelThe Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Guernsey Retreat (The Guernsey Novels Book 3)

Anne Allen

£2.99

"Murder, mystery, and romance - it's got it all."
The third inThe Guernsey Novels series, likely to appeal to fans of the best-selling bookThe Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society.
Two violent deaths. Separated by time, but with a fatal connection…

See deal

Buy at Amazon

The Family Divided (The Guernsey Novels Book 4)

Anne Allen

£2.99

The fourth of The Guernsey Novels, covering both contemporary Guernsey and the time of the Occupation. Likely to appeal to fans of The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society.
One family, divided by death - and money

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Echoes of Time (The Guernsey Novels Book 5)

Anne Allen

£2.99

WINNER OF THE DIAMOND BOOK AWARD 2017
The fifth ofThe Guernsey Novels, Echoes of Time is a dual-time story set in the German Occupation and present-day Guernsey and is likely to appeal to fans ofThe Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

The Betrayal (The Guernsey Novels Book 6)

Anne Allen

£1.99

"An absolutely riveting read"
Book Six ofThe Guernsey Novels is another dual-time story set during the German Occupation and present-day Guernsey and is likely to appeal particularly to fans of the bookThe Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society.

See deal

Buy at Amazon