Before you go

Do you want updates to great book deals that appear for a limited time only?

x
Feedback

Tell us what's bugging you about the website.
We're here to help.

x

Ayesha Dean The Istanbul Intrigue

$10.99

Ayesha and her friends Sara and Jess jump at the chance of accompanying Ayesha's uncle on a trip from Australia to Istanbul. But when Ayesha discovers a mysterious note as a result of visiting an old bookshop, their relaxing holiday starts to get a whole lot more complicated! Ayesha finds herself trying to uncover a hundred-year-old Ibn Arabi mystery, while trying to avoid creepy villains, and still making sure that she gets to eat the best doner kebab Istanbul has to offer. It's all in a day's sleuthing when you're Ayesha Dean. Lucky she can count on her best friends to always have her back!

**Fans of Nancy Drew and The Hardy Boys will love this new heroine!**

Buy at:

This book and all of its details (links, price, title, cover and description) are provided to you as is, by its author.

One Stop Fiction cannot be held accountable for any changes to the published price. Please check this before purchasing.

Report this book here if something's wrong.

What's wrong with this book?

x

Please provide at least one valid reason

A notification has been submitted. Thank you for taking the time to improve our community!

Melati Lum

Melati Lum is a lawyer and former prosecutor of serious crimes, an Australian/Malay/Chinese Muslim mum, and a recent writer of fiction for pre-teens. She has previously worked for the United Nations in the prosecution of war crimes and is very familiar with working with detectives. She loves travelling and learning about different people and cultures. Melati currently lives in Adelaide, Australia with her family, and has started writing the next Ayesha Dean adventure.

View author's profile