Before you go

Do you want updates to great book deals that appear for a limited time only?

x
Feedback

Tell us what's bugging you about the website.
We're here to help.

x

Chase Baker and the Da Vinci Divinity: A Chase Baker Action and Adventure Suspense Thriller (A Chase Baker Thriller Series Book 6)

$3.99
ACTION. ADVENTURE. ROMANCE...THE SECRET BEHIND LEONARDO DA VINCI'S DIVINE GIFTS LIE INSIDE A SECRET CAVE IN THE TUSCAN FOREST. IT'S CHASE BAKER'S JOB TO FIND IT BEFORE AN UNSPEAKABLE ENEMY BENT ON WORLD DOMINATION GETS TO IT FIRST.

Chase Baker, Renaissance man and adventurer is back.

When a flirtatious, beautiful young woman by the name of Andrea Gallo claims to be a fan of his pulp novels, Chase can't resist reciprocating in the lusty attraction. But that night, while the two enjoy a romantic evening of wine and love in his Florence apartment, he is suddenly kidnapped from his bed by two thugs who turn out not only to be working for Great Britain's infamous MI-16, but also working side-by-side Gallo.

˃˃˃ Duped once again, Chase wants to bid his newfound romance a quick "arrivederci" and be on his way.

But when they tell him they desperately need his help to uncover a legendary cave in the Northern Italian forest before a team of Russian and Iranian hardliners do, he feels compelled to help out, regardless of their rather unsound method of capturing his attention.

˃˃˃ But what's so special about the cave?

It's said to be the very same cave that Leonardo da Vinci discovered as a young man back in the mid-fifteenth century, and where he not only learned the secrets behind his many inventions, including the airplane, but where he was exposed to the very meaning behind God's divine plan for mankind. Why is the MI-16 so desperate to uncover the cave before the bad guys do? Whoever discovers it first will possess the knowledge and the power to take over the world.

˃˃˃ Chase Baker and the Da Vinci Divinity is a romantic, action-packed, and thrilling conspiracy mystery for fans of Clive Cussler, Dan Brown, and JR Rain, from NEW YORK TIMES and USA TODAY bestselling author, Vincent Zandri.

Readers of Dan Brown, Clive Cussler, Wilbur Smith, and JR Rain, will find Chase Baker's adventures "well worth every minute," according to SUSPENSE MAGAZINE.

Sensational...Masterful...Brilliant. -New York Post

The action never wanes. -Fort Lauderdale Sun-Sentinel

Gritty, fast-paced, lyrical and haunting. -Harlan Coben, bestselling author of Six Years

Tough, stylish, heartbreaking. -Don Winslow, bestselling author of Savages

Non-stop action. -I Love a Mystery

Vincent Zandri nails reader's attention. -Boston Herald

(Zandri) demonstrates an uncanny knack for exposition, introducing new characters and narrative possibilities with the confidence of an old pro...Zandri does a superb job interlocking puzzle pieces.--The San Diego Union-Tribune

Zandri has brought back that wonderful quest story that keeps the reader alert and pinging with anticipation from beginning to end. His Chase Baker character is cocky, smart, and multi-talented, but with that brotherly quality that reminds you of a best friend in school. These are the types of characters we remember and follow, and Zandri does them with flair, along with non-stop action and a surprise ending. What thriller reader could not love that? ... THE SHROUD KEY is well worth every minute. -- SUSPENSE MAGAZINE

Scroll up and grab a copy of Chase Baker and the Da Vinci Divinity today.

Buy at:

This book and all of its details (links, price, title, cover and description) are provided to you as is, by its author.

One Stop Fiction cannot be held accountable for any changes to the published price. Please check this before purchasing.

Report this book here if something's wrong.

What's wrong with this book?

x

Please provide at least one valid reason

A notification has been submitted. Thank you for taking the time to improve our community!

Vincent Zandri

Winner of the 2015 PWA Shamus Award and the 2015 ITW Thriller Award for Best Original Paperback Novel, Vincent Zandri is the NEW YORK TIMES, USA TODAY, and AMAZON KINDLE No.1 bestselling author of more than 20 novels including THE REMAINS, MOONLIGHT WEEPS, EVERYTHING BURNS, and ORCHARD GROVE. He is also the author of numerous Amazon bestselling digital shorts, PATHOLOGICAL, TRUE STORIES and MOONLIGHT MAFIA among them. Harlan Coben has described THE INNOCENT (formerly As Catch Can) as "...gritty, fast-paced, lyrical and haunting," while the New York Post called it "Sensational...Masterful...Brilliant!" Zandri's list of domestic publishers include Delacorte, Dell, Down & Out Books, Thomas & Mercer and Polis Books, while his foreign publisher is Meme Publishers of Milan and Paris. An MFA in Writing graduate of Vermont College, Zandri's work is translated in the Dutch, Russian, French, Italian, and Japanese. Recently, Zandri was the subject of a major feature by the New York Times. He has also made appearances on Bloomberg TV and FOX news. In December 2014, Suspense Magazine named Zandri's, THE SHROUD KEY, as one of the Best Books of 2014. A freelance photo-journalist and the author of the popular "lit blog," The Vincent Zandri Vox, Zandri has written for Living Ready Magazine, RT, New York Newsday, Hudson Valley Magazine, The Times Union (Albany), Game & Fish Magazine, and many more. He lives in New York and Florence, Italy. For more go to WWW.VINCENTZANDRI.COM

View author's profile