Before you go

Do you want updates to great book deals that appear for a limited time only?

x
Feedback

Tell us what's bugging you about the website.
We're here to help.

x

Chase Baker and the Seventh Seal: A Chase Baker Action and Adventure Suspense Thriller (Series Book Book 9)

$3.99
ACTION. ADVENTURE. ROMANCE...ANCIENT BIBLE CODICES...A MADMAN BENT ON SUMMONING SATAN TO TAKE OVER THE WORLD...JERUSALEM UNDER SIEGE...THE ONLY THING THAT CAN STOP THEM IS CHASE BAKER AND BLOOD FROM THE BODY OF JESUS CHRIST."

When Renaissance man and adventurer, Chase Baker, is contracted by a rich young rare book dealer to uncover seven metal Bible codices or books which rival the Dead Sea Scrolls in Biblical historical significance, he also discovers that the seventh book is sealed with a metal not found on this earth. A metal so impenetrable it can only be broken by God or Satan.

˃˃˃ Whatever the case, the breaking of the seventh seal means one thing and one thing only: the end of the world as we know it.

While Chase will stop at nothing to find the missing codices he discovers that the evil Soldiers of the Expected One led by their leader Ansar Al-Mahdi, have taken possession of them so that they may find a way to break the seal and plunge the world into darkness.

˃˃˃ Chase, along with a beautiful young long brunette-haired New York City-based Biblical History scholar named, Magda, and an unruly team of Hasidic Jews, must defeat Mahdi before they can take possession of the books.

They find themselves not only fighting the fierce evil force, they must scale Jerusalem's Old City walls, crawl down into the Western Wall foundations deep inside its tunnels, fight off all manner of prey and obstacles from giant spiders to the Israeli Army to evil Nazi zombies who rise up from the dead in the Valley of Magida in anticipation of the Second Coming and along with it, Armageddon.

˃˃˃ Chase Baker and the Seventh Seal is a romantic, action-packed, alternative history, and thrilling conspiracy mystery for fans of Clive Cussler, Dan Brown, and JR Rain, from NEW YORK TIMES and USA TODAY bestselling author, Vincent Zandri.

Sensational...Masterful...Brilliant. - New York Post

The action never wanes. - Fort Lauderdale Sun-Sentinal

Gritty, fast-paced, lyrical and haunting. - Harlan Coben, bestselling author of Six Years

Tough, stylish, heartbreaking. - Don Winslow, bestselling author of Savages

Non-stop action. - I Love a Mystery

Vincent Zandri nails reader's attention. - Boston Herald

(Zandri) demonstrates an uncanny knack for exposition, introducing new characters and narrative possibilities with the confidence of an old pro...Zandri does a superb job interlocking puzzle pieces. - The San Diego Union-Tribune

Scroll up and grab a copy today.

Buy at:

This book and all of its details (links, price, title, cover and description) are provided to you as is, by its author.

One Stop Fiction cannot be held accountable for any changes to the published price. Please check this before purchasing.

Report this book here if something's wrong.

What's wrong with this book?

x

Please provide at least one valid reason

A notification has been submitted. Thank you for taking the time to improve our community!

Vincent Zandri

Winner of the 2015 PWA Shamus Award and the 2015 ITW Thriller Award for Best Original Paperback Novel, Vincent Zandri is the NEW YORK TIMES, USA TODAY, and AMAZON KINDLE No.1 bestselling author of more than 20 novels including THE REMAINS, MOONLIGHT WEEPS, EVERYTHING BURNS, and ORCHARD GROVE. He is also the author of numerous Amazon bestselling digital shorts, PATHOLOGICAL, TRUE STORIES and MOONLIGHT MAFIA among them. Harlan Coben has described THE INNOCENT (formerly As Catch Can) as "...gritty, fast-paced, lyrical and haunting," while the New York Post called it "Sensational...Masterful...Brilliant!" Zandri's list of domestic publishers include Delacorte, Dell, Down & Out Books, Thomas & Mercer and Polis Books, while his foreign publisher is Meme Publishers of Milan and Paris. An MFA in Writing graduate of Vermont College, Zandri's work is translated in the Dutch, Russian, French, Italian, and Japanese. Recently, Zandri was the subject of a major feature by the New York Times. He has also made appearances on Bloomberg TV and FOX news. In December 2014, Suspense Magazine named Zandri's, THE SHROUD KEY, as one of the Best Books of 2014. A freelance photo-journalist and the author of the popular "lit blog," The Vincent Zandri Vox, Zandri has written for Living Ready Magazine, RT, New York Newsday, Hudson Valley Magazine, The Times Union (Albany), Game & Fish Magazine, and many more. He lives in New York and Florence, Italy. For more go to WWW.VINCENTZANDRI.COM

View author's profile