Before you go

Do you want updates to great book deals that appear for a limited time only?

x
Feedback

Tell us what's bugging you about the website.
We're here to help.

x

Code Breakers: Alpha

$1.09

"The best science fiction series I've read in years. Reminds me of William Gibson, but with more action and grit. I love Code Breakers!" -- Jason Burke, New York SF Reviewer.

The Code Breakers series has been downloaded over 1,000,000 times.

Description:
In a post-apocalyptic future, humanity survives within a single city run by a shadowy benefactor known only as The Family. Each week the death lottery claims more lives and Gerry Cardle, head of the lottery, inexplicably finds himself next on the list.

Something's wrong with the system. A deadly artificial intelligence has breached security. Gerry has just 7 days to live. Forced off the grid, Gerry has to do the unthinkable: willingly leave the city. What he finds in the abandoned lands will shatter his perception of what it means to be human. Everything he had been told before was a lie.

In a deadly world of conspiracies, Gerry has to sacrifice everything he loves in order to save it, and time is running out.

For fans of Blade Runner, Logan's Run, and The Matrix.

*** Get the rest of the series with these links ***

Book 2 - Beta: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00FH5ZPRG/
Book 3 - Gamma: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00HGKMZSW/
Book 4 - Delta: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00O04INQK/

Buy at:

This book and all of its details (links, price, title, cover and description) are provided to you as is, by its author.

One Stop Fiction cannot be held accountable for any changes to the published price. Please check this before purchasing.

Report this book here if something's wrong.

What's wrong with this book?

x

Please provide at least one valid reason

A notification has been submitted. Thank you for taking the time to improve our community!

Colin F. Barnes

Colin F. Barnes is a publisher and full-time writer of science fiction and techno thrillers. He honed his craft with the London School of Journalism and the Open University (BA, English). Colin has run a number of tech-based businesses, worked in rat-infested workshops, and scoured the back streets of London looking for characters and stories.

To be notified of new releases, you can sign up to his newsletter here: http://eepurl.com/rFAtL or if you would like to contact Colin you can email him at: hi@colinfbarnes.com

View author's profile