Before you go

Do you want updates to great book deals that appear for a limited time only?

x
Feedback

Tell us what's bugging you about the website.
We're here to help.

x

Cold Case (DI Sally Parker thriller Book 3)

$2.99

From M A Comley, NY Times and USA Today bestselling author, with over two million copies sold worldwide. Sometimes people literally do get away with murder...

Someone in authority screwed-up.

DI Sally Parker has two suspects in mind but something is bugging her...

She's forced to go back to the drawing board and sift through dozens of files to uncover the answers.

Did the original investigation team miss the clues intentionally?

Will a surprising piece of evidence she discovers solve the ten-year-old cold case?

Or is there someone lingering in the background determined to hinder the investigation...

Grab this thriller today if you enjoy a page-turning read.

Ideal for fans of Shalini Boland and Angela Marsons.

From M A Comley NY Times bestselling author of the Justice series. Other reads available in this series are:
Wrong Place - #1 Women Sleuths reached Top #25 in the UK top 100
No Hiding Place - #1 Women Sleuths
Cold Case - #1 Mystery, #1 Police Procedurals, #1 detectives
Deadly Encounter - new release
Web of Deceit - a novella co-written by Tara Lyons
DI Sally Parker also helps solve a mystery alongside DI Lorne Warner in Twisted Justice

This book and all of its details (links, price, title, cover and description) are provided to you as is, by its author.

One Stop Fiction cannot be held accountable for any changes to the published price. Please check this before purchasing.

Report this book here if something's wrong.

What's wrong with this book?

x

Please provide at least one valid reason

A notification has been submitted. Thank you for taking the time to improve our community!

M A Comley

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of the Justice series. 

View author's profile