Before you go

Do you want updates to great book deals that appear for a limited time only?

x
Feedback

Tell us what's bugging you about the website.
We're here to help.

x

DANCE WITH THE ENEMY a gripping thriller full of suspense and twists (Enemy series Book 1)

$3.56

Introducing Carl Logan...

Dance with the Enemy is theaction-packed andgripping first chapter in the highly-acclaimed andbestselling Enemy series of espionage thrillers featuring Carl Logan.

Carl Logan was the perfect agent. A loner. No real friends or family. Trained to deal with any situation with cold efficiency, devoid of emotion. But Logan isn't the man he used to be, or the asset he once was. Five months ago his life changed forever when he was captured, tortured and left for dead by Youssef Selim, one of the world's most violent terrorists. When Selim mysteriously reappears in Paris, linked to the kidnapping of America's Attorney General, Logan smells his chance for revenge. Pursuing his man relentlessly, oblivious to the growing trail of destruction that he leaves in his wake, Logan delves increasingly deep into the web of lies and deceit surrounding the kidnapping. Finally, he comes to learn just what it means toDance with the Enemy.

Praise for Rob Sinclair andDance with the Enemy:

"anexcellent and action packed story that is hard to put down" - Andrea Giannini (Redbrick)

"twists and turns that kept me begging for more…jam-packed with detailed action and adventure" - Monica McDaniel (ebookreviewgal)

"Sinclair is a genius story teller" - Catherine Rose Putsche (Walkerputsche book blog)

"Astrong, dramatic and enjoyable debut novel." - Cathy Ryan (Between the Lines blog)

"fast paced action thriller that will have you hooked from the first page…Sinclair really knows how to write" - John Fish (The Last Word Book Review)

"Carl Logan may be a battled hardened agent, but Rob Sinclair has managed to find his soul" - Treebeard (bestsellingcrimethrillers)


Also available in the international bestselling Enemy Series:

Rise of the Enemy
Hunt for the Enemy


Rob Sinclair is the bestselling author of The Enemy Series, James Ryker Series, Dark Fragments and the globetrotting Sleeper 13. A multiple time Kindle All-Star author, as one of the most read authors on Kindle Unlimited, Rob Sinclair's Enemy series is fast-paced and full of breathless action, and perfect for fans of Lee Child, Vince Flynn, Brad Thor, Tom Wood, Scott Mariani, CJ Box, JB Turner, Mark Greaney, Mark Dawson, Stephen Leather, Andrew Watts, Tim Tigner and others.

Buy at:

This book and all of its details (links, price, title, cover and description) are provided to you as is, by its author.

One Stop Fiction cannot be held accountable for any changes to the published price. Please check this before purchasing.

Report this book here if something's wrong.

What's wrong with this book?

x

Please provide at least one valid reason

A notification has been submitted. Thank you for taking the time to improve our community!

Rob Sinclair

Rob is the author of the critically acclaimed and bestselling Enemy series of espionage thrillers featuring embattled agent Carl Logan.

His explosive debut, Dance with the Enemy, was published in 2014 and introduced the world to the enigmatic Carl Logan. The second novel in the series, Rise of the Enemy, was released in April 2015, with the third, Hunt for the Enemy, being released in February 2016.

Rob began writing in 2009 following a promise to his wife, an avid reader, that he could pen a ‘can’t put down’ thriller. He worked for nearly 13 years for a global accounting firm after graduating from The University of Nottingham in 2002, specialising in forensic fraud investigations at both national and international levels. Rob now writes full time.

Originally from the North East of England, Rob has lived and worked in a number of fast paced cities, including New York, and is now settled in the West Midlands with his wife and young sons.

View author's profile