Before you go

Do you want updates to great book deals that appear for a limited time only?

x
Feedback

Tell us what's bugging you about the website.
We're here to help.

x

DARK WEB a gripping detective thriller full of twists

$3.30

A DETECTIVE THRILLER FULL OF TWISTS AND TURNS
"Agripping mystery with realistic characters and a troubled detective on the case." Beth Boyd

"Fantastic book, Icouldn't put it down." Jeanni

"A great thriller withreal emotional punch, and a twist in the tail that you will not see coming." J. Rooney

"This was adelightful, perfect book with smart themes, fantastic emotional character development, and a realistic family dynamic. A great standalone suspenseful crime book." D. Press

"Anexpertly plotted detective mystery by the best-selling author T.J Brearton. Kept me reading for a few restless nights." Chris Child

Who killed a teenager and left the body in the snow?
Mike and Callie Simpkins moved north to restart their lives and get their finances back on track. But their son Braxton withdraws into a dark online world. When he decides to meet some of the players in the real world, tragedy strikes, and the family is torn apart.

Detective John Swift must untangle a web of virtual and real crimes in order to solve this complex mystery. And as the family copes with unimaginable grief, even Braxton's stepfather Mike comes under suspicion.

Set in Upstate New York, the author brings the area to life with compelling detail, and the descriptions of family life and police work are realistic and involving.

Perfect for fans of Jeffery Deaver, Linwood Barclay, Lisa Unger, James Patterson, Ian Rankin, and Michael Connelly.

Also by T.J. Brearton:
NORTH COUNTRY: DARK WEB, DARK KILLS, GONE
TITAN SERIES: HABIT, SURVIVORS, DAYBREAK, BLACK SOUL
TOM LANGE: DEAD GONE, TRUTH OR DEAD


Buy at:

This book and all of its details (links, price, title, cover and description) are provided to you as is, by its author.

One Stop Fiction cannot be held accountable for any changes to the published price. Please check this before purchasing.

Report this book here if something's wrong.

What's wrong with this book?

x

Please provide at least one valid reason

A notification has been submitted. Thank you for taking the time to improve our community!

T.J. Brearton

View author's profile