Before you go

Do you want updates to great book deals that appear for a limited time only?


Tell us what's bugging you about the website.
We're here to help.


dEaDINBURGH: Hunted (Din Eidyn Corpus Book 4)


Alys, Joey, Bracha and Steph return to face a new foe in the final book of the dEaDINBURGH series.
One year after the Battle of Edinburgh Castle, Alys Shephard and Joey MacLeod, now leaders of their new community, are confronted by a new threat from the north of the city.

Hunting a man namedThe Eunuch, they make their fledgling community known to a group of merciless hunters whose cruel culture is based on gladiatorial games.
Meanwhile, Steph, who has unfinished business with Bracha, hunts her former torturer and mentor in the south where a mysterious Deacon has gathered a community of disciples.

Mark Wilson definitively concludes his dEaDINBURGH series with dEaDINBURGH: Hunted (Din Eidyn Corpus 4).

What the readers say:
"This final instalment not only ties up all the loose ends brilliantly, it also introduces brilliant new characters like The Deacon, Jess, The Eunuch and a whole new sinister cult."
"A finale that truly does justice to the work as a whole."

Buy at:

This book and all of its details (links, price, title, cover and description) are provided to you as is, by its author.

One Stop Fiction cannot be held accountable for any changes to the published price. Please check this before purchasing.

Report this book here if something's wrong.

What's wrong with this book?


Please provide at least one valid reason

A notification has been submitted. Thank you for taking the time to improve our community!

Mark Wilson - CP Wilson

Mark Wilson is the Amazon-bestselling author of ten works of fiction and one non-fiction memoir. He also writes Crime Thrillers under the pseudonym, C.P. Wilson

Mark's short story 'Glass Ceiling' won first prize in May, 2015 on Spinetingler's Short story competition and will be included in Ryan Bracha's Twelve Nights at Table Six. dEaDINBURGH reached the quarter finals of the Amazon Breakthrough Novel Award in 2014 and is a finalist in the Wishing Shelf Book Awards, 2015.

Mark's works include:

Coming of Age - Bobby's Boy.
Psychological Thriller (Novella) - Head Boy.
International Thriller - Naebody's Hero .
Horror novels - dEaDINBURGH: Vantage, dEaDINBURGH: Alliances, dEaDINBURGH: Origins, dEaDINBURGH: Hunted
Satire: On The Seventh Day
Psychological Satire: Wake Up And Smell The Coffin
Autobiography - Paddy's Daddy

As C.P. Wilson:
Psychological Thriller - Ice Cold Alice (Tequila Mockingbird 1) (Bloodhound Books)
Medical Thriller - Last Season's Children

Mark's acclaimed Lanarkshire Strays series are standalone novels and feature Mark's home county. Lanarkshire Strays is also available as an omnibus edition.

His novels have been well received and feature Scottish characters and locations.

Mark has several other stories in progress:

Tequila Mockingbird book 2
The Headnet - Sci-Fi Dystopic Nightmare - Due January, 2017
AMSTERDAMned - Horror - Due Easter, 2017

Mark currently teaches Biology in a Fife secondary school and is founder of Paddy's Daddy Publishing, a company he set up to assist Scottish authors. He writes in his spare time, in lieu of sleep.

You can visit Mark at or
You can also connect with Mark on twitter: @markwilsonbooks                

View author's profile