Before you go

Do you want updates to great book deals that appear for a limited time only?

x
Feedback

Tell us what's bugging you about the website.
We're here to help.

x

Exciting Action and Adventure Books - Free and Discounted

The Ominous: Some play it safe. Heroes don't

Boss Kelly

$2.99

The story starts with six teenagers. Each recently finding out that they were born half human and half alien. The teenagers are invited to the mysterious Zen Academy, an institution that is kept secret from the rest of the world. There they meet the alluring Chancellor Thorne, the pure alien head master that informs the teenagers they are safe and her true desire is to help them control and understand their strange abilities. This, however, is her biggest lie.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Why Be Normal?: Armed with two skirts and endless joints, two immigrants with an American experience set out to reach Los Angeles with three hundred dollars.

Dmitry Wild

$12.99

Short Description:
Armed with two skirts and endless joints, two immigrants with an american experience set out to reach Los Angeles with three hundred dollars. Between finding compassion in a Florida trailer park, defending the honor of wearing european swim trunks, having a romantic debauchery in New Orleans, and picking up a retired Mexican coke dealer walking along the highway, these two "Droogs" manage to find the meaning of life with the guidance of a blurry speedometer.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Thicker Than Water: Book 3 of The Grayson Trilogy

Georgia Rose

£1.99

There are tough times ahead for Emma Grayson in the final part of these mysterious and romantic adventure stories as she struggles to move on from her old life.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Before the Dawn: Book 2 of The Grayson Trilogy

Georgia Rose

£1.99

...he moved closer and slowly ran the point of his blade along my jaw line as he spoke softly, intimately, to me.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Voyagers into the Unknown

Ruchira Khanna

$0.99

In the historic Indian town of Agra, you can find a very unusual tour company, which is owned by a charming young man named Raj. Although Raj's official job is to show off the historical landmarks of Agra, including the legendary Taj-Mahal, his true mission is to heal the souls of his broken "birds," as he affectionately refers to his tour participants. His business operates purely upon word-of-mouth referrals, ensuring that all of his tour members arrive in Agra with their hearts in their hands, ready for the spiritual growth and cleansing that Raj is known to provide.Healing the hearts of the spiritually damaged can be a difficult job, and in this particular tale, Raj finds himself faced with his most challenging tour group yet.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Young Blood: The Nightbreed Saga: Book 1

Phillip Tomasso

$2.99

There is no escaping war when ancient evil haunts the present . . .
Madison Young and her friends go to a parking lot carnival. That same night she is found with her throat mangled. When she wakes up in the hospital, she has no memory of any attack.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

The Lion's Peril (The King's Lion Tales Book Book 3)

Alexander Grant

$2.99

The two most important war logistics are 'know yourself' and 'know your enemy'
General Leandros

See deal

Buy at Amazon

The Black Blade: A Huckster Novel

Jeff Chapman

$3.99

An enchanted blade. An evil old man. An ancient spirit.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

_Shift: A thriller of multiple dimensions. (Shiftspace Book 1)

Brian Q. Webb

$3.99

An anonymous message and mysterious piece of sourcecode is delivered to the New York offices of Wired Magazine. Newly-hired science journalist Dr. Pei Xiao has just gotten the opportunity she's been waiting for, a chance to justify her life choices to her parents back in Taiwan. Photographer Roy Bryant just needs to keep the bills paid. Follow Pei and Roy as a simple interview develops into a complex tale of conspiracy, espionage, and otherworldly adventure.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

The Wrath of the Revenant (The Adventures of Tremain & Christopher Book 3)

Terry Marchion

$2.99

He's been watching . . . and waiting.
On New Earth, Tremain has made a new acquaintance, but Alice is not what she seems. She hands him a calling card, but it can't be deciphered. Tremain is called to view a satellite image which shows something that should not be there. Upon investigating, they find Alice.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

The Burden of Truth

Peter Best

£1.99

A gripping suspense novel that takes you around the world

Egocentric Brent Sandler knows he needs to change his life for the better. He's hit rock bottom, penniless and in deep trouble as he discovers an awful tragedy lying in wait. The problem is, he knows this tragedy is all down to him and his past actions. Now he's determined to put things right as the consequences of these actions are rapidly making their mark.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

The Cherubim Rosewood

$1.00

In 1982, a gifted St. Louis college student traveled to Northwestern Brazil to visit his Lutheran missionary parents. Born and raised in Africa, the epic journey reduced the young man to the most primitive and instinctive forms of survival; but also to the nascent essence of life and death, and the ultimate archetype: the evil nature of man. An incredible story that will challenge the reader to reconsider choices they have made in their own journey through life. An incredible journey of survival, hope and healing.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

The Reliquary (The Keresa Headdress II Book 2)

$1.00

The Reliquary is the sequel to The Keresa Headdress. The fast-paced crime fiction novel takes place in Salt Lake City, Utah. The unique cast of characters from the Keresa Headdress are back, along with new team members, to solve another extraordinary criminal investigation involving fossil theft and a psychotic killer.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Ivellians

$1.00

Ivellians is a fast-paced, science fiction romance story. The Ivellians possess human characteristics and have come to earth in a last effort to preserve their species. Unfortunately for the human race, the Ivellians are carnivorous and their soldiers feast on human flesh. Their ruthless leader, A'Vu, has commanded his soldiers to eliminate the human males and capture females and children. The Ivellian males believe their females are no longer capable of reproducing, so they intend to mate with the genetically comparable human females.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Abaddyon

$1.99

Abaddyon is a fast-paced, Christian, apocalyptic urban fantasy/science fiction romance thriller that takes place in Salt Lake City, Utah and St. Louis, Missouri. On a sleepy Sunday morning, the local populations are oblivious to ominous events that have occurred on the other side of the globe. Sacred Biblical artifacts were stolen from a sacred shrine, and are about to unleash devastating effects on their future and the other surviving members on earth.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Hidden Magic: A Ley Line World Urban Fantasy Adventure (Relic Guardians Book 2)

Victoria DeLuis

£2.99

Fans of Lara Croft and Indiana Jones will enjoy this fast-paced urban fantasy adventure series filled with magic, action, and kick-ass characters.

One little stone holds the key to multiple realities... and their survival.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Ancient Magic: A Ley Line World Urban Fantasy Adventure (Relic Guardians Book 1)

Victoria DeLuis

£1.99

Fans of Lara Croft and Indiana Jones will enjoy this fast-paced urban fantasy adventure series filled with magic, action, and kick-ass characters.

Can a cursed relic be saved from the clutches of evil before it is used to wreak devastation?

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Choices: A Novel

Ruchira Khanna

$2.99

Leonardo is a young man who is standing on a crossroad of life, facing choices. He has a few questions, questions that all of us have faced when facing choices that can change our lives. Does fate make a man, or do his desires? Do ambitions and desires actually lead a person to true happiness and fulfillment, or does providence and life changing events actually show a person the true path to follow?

See deal

Buy at Amazon