Before you go

Do you want updates to great book deals that appear for a limited time only?

x
Feedback

Tell us what's bugging you about the website.
We're here to help.

x

Fantasy Books where Stories Have No Imaginary Limits

Indestructible (Indestructible Trilogy Book 1)

Emma L. Adams

$3.30

In a world where invading fiends from an alternate dimension wiped out most of life on Earth, Leah wakes up alone after an explosion that should have killed her. Lost and hunted, she finds herself cornered by the fiends that stalk the wilderness, killing anyone in their paths. When a latent fighting power awakens in her blood, she's discovered by a group of flame-conjuring warriors who want to recruit her. They're known as the Pyros and they're the last line of defence between Earth and the fiends. Keen for a shot at revenge on the beasts which killed her family and destroyed her world, Leah joins forces with the Pyros.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Nemesis: The Alliance Series Book Two

Emma L. Adams

$4.41

It's hard to defend the Earth from deadly monsters when you suspect you might be one of them.
Discovering she's a walking magical weapon is just the beginning of Ada's problems. Her guardian thinks she's turned traitor, and her new boss has put her on goblin-catching duty. With enemies around every corner and a centaur uprising threatening to bring a bloodbath to Earth's doorstep, Ada and Kay are once again thrown into danger -- and a conspiracy that could change the world as they know it.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Son of No One (Dark-Hunter Novels Book 18)

Sherrilyn Kenyon

$2.23

In theNew York Times bestseller,Son of No One, part of the blockbusterThe Dark-Huntersseries by Sherrilyn Kenyon, it's not easy being life's own personal joke, but Josette Landry has made an unstable peace with the beast. Completely down on her luck, Josette takes a job with a local paranormal group as a photographer and camerawoman. Yeah, they're even crazier than she is. The only paranormal thing she believes in is the miracle that keeps her rusted-out hoopty running. But when something truly evil is released into the world, they are forced to call in reinforcements.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Child of the Ghosts

Jonathan Moeller

$1.16

Here is a new story of a woman's fight against an ancient evil in a world of swords, sorcery, intrigue, and danger.
When her life is torn apart by sorcery and murder, young Caina Amalas joins the mysterious Ghosts, the legendary spies and assassins of the Emperor of Nighmar. She learns the secrets of disguise and stealth, of assassination and infiltration.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Demonsouled

Jonathan Moeller

$1.09

For fans of Robert E. Howard, David Gemmell, and Raymond E. Feist, here is a new story of sword and sorcery.
Banished for fifteen years, the wandering knight Mazael Cravenlock returns home at last to the Grim Marches, only to find war and chaos. His brother plans a foolish and doomed rebellion. His sister hopes to wed a brutal and cruel knight. The whispers speak of living corpses that stalk the night, of demons that lurk in darkness, and a sinister snake-cult that waits in the shadows.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Ghost in the Flames (The Ghosts Book 2)

Jonathan Moeller

$3.30

Caina is now a Ghost nightfighter, with the cunning of an elite spy and the skill of a master assassin.
But this time, it might take more than that to keep her alive.
Caina has been sent to hunt a murderous pyromancer, a master of fiery sorcery, and she soon discovers that more is at stake than just a few murders.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Frostborn: The Master Thief (Frostborn #4)

Jonathan Moeller

$1.09

RIDMARK ARBAN is the Gray Knight, outcast and exiled from the High King's realm. Yet he alone sees the danger of the terrible Frostborn, the creatures that will sheathe the world in ice and quench all life.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Ghost in the Blood (The Ghosts Book 3)

Jonathan Moeller

$3.30

Caina is a Ghost nightfighter, one of the Emperor's elite spies and assassins, and few enemies of the Empire ever escape her cunning.
Yet all Caina's wit and skill might not be enough to save her from a terrible fate.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

A Hidden Fire: Elemental Mysteries Book One

Elizabeth Hunter

$3.34

The tantalizing supernatural romance that launched a fictional world.
A phone call from an old friend sets Dr. Giovanni Vecchio back on the path of a mysterious manuscript he's hunted for over five hundred years. He never expected a young student librarian could be the key to unlock its secrets, nor could he have predicted the danger she would attract.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

This Same Earth: Elemental Mysteries Book Two

Elizabeth Hunter

$4.41

The tantalizing supernatural romance that launched a fictional universe.
"Elemental Mysteries turned into one of the best paranormal series I've read this year. It's sharp, elegant, clever, evenly paced without dragging its feet and at the same time emotionally intense."

See deal

Buy at Amazon

A Fall of Water: Elemental Mysteries Book Four

Elizabeth Hunter

$5.09

The tantalizing supernatural romance that launched a fictional universe. "An enticing and addictive epic."
Still grieving from their loss in the far East, Giovanni and Beatrice discover that for them, all roads really do lead to Rome. But nothing is quite as it seems in the Eternal City. Unexpected clashes greet them almost immediately, and rivalries churn beneath the glittering facade of the old Roman court. Allies might be enemies, and ancient rivals could hold the key to a deadly secret.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

The Force of Wind: Elemental Mysteries Book Three

Elizabeth Hunter

$3.98

The supernatural romance series that launched a fictional world!
How far would you go to protect the ones you love?
What would you sacrifice to kill the one you hate?
Join Giovanni Vecchio and Beatrice De Novo as they travel to a hidden island on the far edge of China and seek the help of an ancient immortal court. Can they weave their way through the tangled web of centuries-old alliances and ruthless feuds to find what they've been looking for? Friends will be revealed, enemies will find them, and a dangerous secret will come to light.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

The Scribe: Irin Chronicles Book One

Elizabeth Hunter

$1.09

Hidden at the crossroads of the world, an ancient race battles to protect humanity, even as it dies from within.
Ava Matheson has never found a home. She's traveled the world looking for answers, tormented by voices that threaten her sanity, but even in the ancient city of the Istanbul, answers remain elusive.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Silent Echo

J.R. Rain

$5.56

Not much could drag Jim Booker out of a peaceful, if lonely, retirement and back to late nights, crime scenes, and chases. Jim Booker is done with detective work and would just like to enjoy a cup of coffee on a sunny day. But when an old friend shows up with a case about an old flame, Booker can't say no.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Moon Dance (Vampire for Hire Book 1)

J.R. Rain

$1.09

MOTHER BY DAY...
VAMPIRE BY NIGHT.

The extraordinary first novel in theUSA Today and Amazon multi-million bestselling "Vampire for Hire" Supernatural Mystery Series.
Six years ago, federal agent Samantha Moon was the perfect wife and mother, your typical soccer mom with the minivan and suburban home. Then the unthinkable happens, an attack that changes her life forever. And forever is a very long time for a vampire.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

The Witch and the Gentleman (The Witches Series Book 1)

J.R. Rain

$3.31

For fans of Charmed, Supernatural and The Ghost Whisperer
comes the #1 bestselling witch detective series!

Allison Lopez is no ordinary Psychic Hotline operator. She's a "remote viewer" whose abilities only seem to grow daily, thanks in part to her close association with an immortal friend. But when she meets a ghost named Millicent who reveals a startling secret, life is about to get a whole lot weirder for Allison.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

The Body Departed

J.R. Rain

$5.55

When a killer broke into James Blakely's apartment and fired twelve bullets into his body, it was the end of James's life-but just the beginning of his journey to redemption. Sentenced to burn in hell for a crime he cannot remember, James is given the choice to proceed immediately to the afterlife or haunt the world of the living in search of his killer. Electing to return to Earth as a ghost, he attempts to solve the mystery of his own murder, visits the living-starting with his daughter and ex-wife-and confronts the sins in his past that put him on the fast track to eternal damnation.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Moon Dragon (Vampire for Hire Book 10)

J.R. Rain

$4.07

Book 10 in the bestselling "Vampire for Hire" series!
Mother, wife, private investigator...vampire. Nine years ago, federal agent Samantha Moon was the perfect wife and mother, your typical soccer mom with the minivan and suburban home. Then the unthinkable happens, an attack that changes her life forever. And forever is a very long time for a vampire.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Boundary Crossed (Boundary Magic Book 1)

Melissa F. Olson

$5.51

After her twin sister's brutal murder, former US Army Sergeant Allison "Lex" Luther vowed to protect her niece, Charlie. So when two vampires try to kidnap the baby, it quickly turns into a fight to the death-Lex's death, that is.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Dead Spots (Scarlett Bernard Book 1)

Melissa F. Olson

$7.98

Scarlett Bernard knows about personal space: step within ten feet of her, and anything supernatural is instantly neutralized-vampires and werewolves become human again, and witches can't cast the slightest spell. Scarlett uses her status as a null to cover up crime scenes for Los Angeles's three most powerful magical communities, helping them keep humanity, and the LAPD, in the dark.

See deal

Buy at Amazon