Before you go

Do you want updates to great book deals that appear for a limited time only?

x
Feedback

Tell us what's bugging you about the website.
We're here to help.

x

Fantasy Books where Stories Have No Imaginary Limits

Demonsouled

Jonathan Moeller

$1.09

For fans of Robert E. Howard, David Gemmell, and Raymond E. Feist, here is a new story of sword and sorcery.
Banished for fifteen years, the wandering knight Mazael Cravenlock returns home at last to the Grim Marches, only to find war and chaos. His brother plans a foolish and doomed rebellion. His sister hopes to wed a brutal and cruel knight. The whispers speak of living corpses that stalk the night, of demons that lurk in darkness, and a sinister snake-cult that waits in the shadows.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Ghost in the Flames (The Ghosts Book 2)

Jonathan Moeller

$3.30

Caina is now a Ghost nightfighter, with the cunning of an elite spy and the skill of a master assassin.
But this time, it might take more than that to keep her alive.
Caina has been sent to hunt a murderous pyromancer, a master of fiery sorcery, and she soon discovers that more is at stake than just a few murders.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Frostborn: The Master Thief (Frostborn #4)

Jonathan Moeller

$1.09

RIDMARK ARBAN is the Gray Knight, outcast and exiled from the High King's realm. Yet he alone sees the danger of the terrible Frostborn, the creatures that will sheathe the world in ice and quench all life.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Ghost in the Blood (The Ghosts Book 3)

Jonathan Moeller

$3.30

Caina is a Ghost nightfighter, one of the Emperor's elite spies and assassins, and few enemies of the Empire ever escape her cunning.
Yet all Caina's wit and skill might not be enough to save her from a terrible fate.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

A Hidden Fire: Elemental Mysteries Book One

Elizabeth Hunter

$3.34

The tantalizing supernatural romance that launched a fictional world.
A phone call from an old friend sets Dr. Giovanni Vecchio back on the path of a mysterious manuscript he's hunted for over five hundred years. He never expected a young student librarian could be the key to unlock its secrets, nor could he have predicted the danger she would attract.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

This Same Earth: Elemental Mysteries Book Two

Elizabeth Hunter

$4.41

The tantalizing supernatural romance that launched a fictional universe.
"Elemental Mysteries turned into one of the best paranormal series I've read this year. It's sharp, elegant, clever, evenly paced without dragging its feet and at the same time emotionally intense."

See deal

Buy at Amazon

A Fall of Water: Elemental Mysteries Book Four

Elizabeth Hunter

$5.09

The tantalizing supernatural romance that launched a fictional universe. "An enticing and addictive epic."
Still grieving from their loss in the far East, Giovanni and Beatrice discover that for them, all roads really do lead to Rome. But nothing is quite as it seems in the Eternal City. Unexpected clashes greet them almost immediately, and rivalries churn beneath the glittering facade of the old Roman court. Allies might be enemies, and ancient rivals could hold the key to a deadly secret.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

The Force of Wind: Elemental Mysteries Book Three

Elizabeth Hunter

$3.98

The supernatural romance series that launched a fictional world!
How far would you go to protect the ones you love?
What would you sacrifice to kill the one you hate?
Join Giovanni Vecchio and Beatrice De Novo as they travel to a hidden island on the far edge of China and seek the help of an ancient immortal court. Can they weave their way through the tangled web of centuries-old alliances and ruthless feuds to find what they've been looking for? Friends will be revealed, enemies will find them, and a dangerous secret will come to light.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

The Scribe: Irin Chronicles Book One

Elizabeth Hunter

$1.09

Hidden at the crossroads of the world, an ancient race battles to protect humanity, even as it dies from within.
Ava Matheson has never found a home. She's traveled the world looking for answers, tormented by voices that threaten her sanity, but even in the ancient city of the Istanbul, answers remain elusive.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Silent Echo

J.R. Rain

$5.56

Not much could drag Jim Booker out of a peaceful, if lonely, retirement and back to late nights, crime scenes, and chases. Jim Booker is done with detective work and would just like to enjoy a cup of coffee on a sunny day. But when an old friend shows up with a case about an old flame, Booker can't say no.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Moon Dance (Vampire for Hire Book 1)

J.R. Rain

$1.09

MOTHER BY DAY...
VAMPIRE BY NIGHT.

The extraordinary first novel in theUSA Today and Amazon multi-million bestselling "Vampire for Hire" Supernatural Mystery Series.
Six years ago, federal agent Samantha Moon was the perfect wife and mother, your typical soccer mom with the minivan and suburban home. Then the unthinkable happens, an attack that changes her life forever. And forever is a very long time for a vampire.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

The Witch and the Gentleman (The Witches Series Book 1)

J.R. Rain

$3.31

For fans of Charmed, Supernatural and The Ghost Whisperer
comes the #1 bestselling witch detective series!

Allison Lopez is no ordinary Psychic Hotline operator. She's a "remote viewer" whose abilities only seem to grow daily, thanks in part to her close association with an immortal friend. But when she meets a ghost named Millicent who reveals a startling secret, life is about to get a whole lot weirder for Allison.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

The Body Departed

J.R. Rain

$5.55

When a killer broke into James Blakely's apartment and fired twelve bullets into his body, it was the end of James's life-but just the beginning of his journey to redemption. Sentenced to burn in hell for a crime he cannot remember, James is given the choice to proceed immediately to the afterlife or haunt the world of the living in search of his killer. Electing to return to Earth as a ghost, he attempts to solve the mystery of his own murder, visits the living-starting with his daughter and ex-wife-and confronts the sins in his past that put him on the fast track to eternal damnation.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Moon Dragon (Vampire for Hire Book 10)

J.R. Rain

$4.07

Book 10 in the bestselling "Vampire for Hire" series!
Mother, wife, private investigator...vampire. Nine years ago, federal agent Samantha Moon was the perfect wife and mother, your typical soccer mom with the minivan and suburban home. Then the unthinkable happens, an attack that changes her life forever. And forever is a very long time for a vampire.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Boundary Crossed (Boundary Magic Book 1)

Melissa F. Olson

$5.51

After her twin sister's brutal murder, former US Army Sergeant Allison "Lex" Luther vowed to protect her niece, Charlie. So when two vampires try to kidnap the baby, it quickly turns into a fight to the death-Lex's death, that is.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Dead Spots (Scarlett Bernard Book 1)

Melissa F. Olson

$7.98

Scarlett Bernard knows about personal space: step within ten feet of her, and anything supernatural is instantly neutralized-vampires and werewolves become human again, and witches can't cast the slightest spell. Scarlett uses her status as a null to cover up crime scenes for Los Angeles's three most powerful magical communities, helping them keep humanity, and the LAPD, in the dark.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Boundary Lines (Boundary Magic Book 2)

Melissa F. Olson

$5.51

Fitting into the Old World isn't going very well for Boulder boundary witch Allison "Lex" Luther: she may have earned a place in a vampire's service, but now it seems as if every supernatural creature in town has found a reason to hate her. And when Lex and her partner are assigned to investigate the suspicious disappearance of two vampires during the night of the full moon, they find themselves with more questions than answers.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Trail of Dead (Scarlett Bernard Book 2)

Melissa F. Olson

$5.51

Book 2 of the Scarlett Bernard series
As a null, Scarlett Bernard possesses a rare ability to counteract the supernatural by instantly neutralizing spells and magical forces. For years she has used her gift to scrub crime scenes of any magical traces, helping the powerful paranormal communities of Los Angeles stay hidden. But after LAPD detective Jesse Cruz discovered Scarlett's secret, he made a bargain with her: solve a particularly grisly murder case, and he would stay silent about the city's unearthly underworld.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Hunter's Trail (Scarlett Bernard Book 3)

Melissa F. Olson

$5.51

Book 3 of the Scarlett Bernard series
Actions have consequences-a lesson Scarlett Bernard is learning the hard way. As a "null," Scarlett has always been able to negate the powers of the supernatural beings that surround her. But now her reckless decision to permanently change Eli from a werewolf to a human has left the Los Angeles werewolf pack in shambles, and upset the balance of power among the city's supernatural factions. To make matters worse, Scarlett's employers discover that a newly changed werewolf is running amok in the city. To catch the rogue werewolf, Scarlett will need help from both Eli and Detective Jesse Cruz of the LAPD…a situation that will force her to finally choose between them.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Bloodsick: An Old World Tale

Melissa F. Olson

$2.00

"You can read this story without having read anything else by Olson, and I highly recommend it."
-Charles de Lint, author of The Newford series and Moonheart, in the Magazine of Fantasy and Science Fiction

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Blood Politics (Blood Destiny Book 4)

Helen Harper

$5.24

You'd think that life would finally be dealing Mack Smith a kind hand. Living in London, and with the opening of the new improved city version of Clava Books mere days away, things appear to be settling down. Other than the terrible nightmares about dragons, that is. Or the fact that she's being constantly tailed by a string of mages, shifters and faeries, all of whom are constantly demanding her attention. And that's without even bringing the temptation of Corrigan, Lord Alpha of the Brethren, into the equation.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Forbidden Mind (The Forbidden Trilogy Book 1)

Karpov Kinrade

$3.34

From USA Today bestselling author Karpov Kinrade comes an award-winning series full of romance and page-turning suspense.
She reads minds. He controls minds. Together, they might get out alive.
I've seen into the minds of killers and have crawled into the darkest mental corners of humanity, but even I wasn't prepared for this.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

The Keepers (The Alchemy Series Book 1)

Donna Augustine

$1.09

Two days ago, Jo Davids was a waitress by night and a college kid by day, with the unnerving problem of objects floating around her.
One Day ago, Jo's sexy boss, Cormac, noticed her for all the wrong reasons when she witnessed a man transform into a monster in the basement of his casino.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

The Wilds: The Wilds Book One

Donna Augustine

$3.30

My name is Dahlia but I'm called a Plaguer, a person who survived the Bloody Death. When the virus first hit the world, it ravaged the human race. I thought I was lucky to survive it but survival comes at a cost. Ever since the sickness, I see things and I'm hunted for these visions.

See deal

Buy at Amazon