Before you go

Do you want updates to great book deals that appear for a limited time only?

x
Feedback

Tell us what's bugging you about the website.
We're here to help.

x

Horror Books To Scare the Pants off You!

Blood Ties: Language in the Blood Book 2

Angela Lockwood

$2.99

Blood Ties (Language in the Blood Book 2)

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Young Blood: The Nightbreed Saga: Book 1

Phillip Tomasso

$2.99

There is no escaping war when ancient evil haunts the present . . .
Madison Young and her friends go to a parking lot carnival. That same night she is found with her throat mangled. When she wakes up in the hospital, she has no memory of any attack.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Damn The Dead (Arcadia Book 1)

Phillip Tomasso

$2.99

*Damn The Dead marks the beginning of an exciting new stand-alone series from Phillip Tomasso and takes place some 3 years after the conclusion of the best-selling Vaccination Trilogy.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Vaccination (Vaccination Triology Book 1)

Phillip Tomasso

$2.99

What if the H7N9 vaccination wasn't just a preventative measure against swine flu?

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Evacuation (Vaccination Triology Book 2)

Phillip Tomasso

$1.99

911 dispatcher, Chase McKinney, finds himself in the midst of an apocalypse. Contaminated vials of swine flu vaccination infected millions country-wide. Side effects turned those inoculated into zombies. Some fast. Some slow. Both deadly.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Preservation (Vaccination Triology Book 3)

Phillip Tomasso

$1.99

It started with the flu in VACCINATION and became a full blown zombie apocalypse in EVACUATION. Find out how the nightmare concludes in PRESERVATION.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Language in the blood: Book 1

Angela Lockwood

free

Until the outbreak of the First World War, young Cameron Blair would have liked nothing better than to stay in Edinburgh and marry his childhood sweetheart. As the call to arms goes out, Cameron and his pals sign up to fight for their country. They are soon delivered into the nightmare of war, and there Cameron more than meets his maker.

See deal

Buy at Amazon Kobo Nook iBooks

Breach - Issue #01 NZ and Australian SF and Horror

Peter Kirk

AUD1.99

Travel to the mesosphere to catch a glimpse of Hannah C. van Didden's The Unknown, while in Matey, Peter Kirk wonders what happens when robots get old.

See deal

Buy at Amazon Kobo Nook iBooks

dEaDINBURGH: Hunted (Din Eidyn Corpus Book 4)

Mark Wilson - CP Wilson

£1.99

Alys, Joey, Bracha and Steph return to face a new foe in the final book of the dEaDINBURGH series.


See deal

Buy at Amazon

dEaDINBURGH: Vantage (Din Eidyn Corpus Book 1)

Mark Wilson - CP Wilson

£0.99

Edinburgh, 1645:
The bubonic plague rages. In a desperate attempt to quarantine the infected, the city leaders seal the residents of Mary King's Close in their underground homes.

2015:
Mary King's Close is reopened, unleashing a mutated plague upon the city residents. The Ringed take the city.
The UK government seals the entire city. Declaring it a dead zone they seal the survivors inside alongside the infected. dEaDINBURGH is declared a no man's land, its residents left for dead and to the dead.

2050:
Joseph MacLeod, born onto the cobbles of the Royal Mile and stolen from the clutches of the infected is determined to escape the quarantined city. Under the guidance of former -marine Padre Jock, he leaves the confines of the city centre and learns how to survive the dead city.

Alys Shephard, born into an all-women farming community, believes a cure lies in the south of the quarantined zone. The finest combatant in the dead city, Alys burns with anger. The anger of an abandoned child.

Something much worse than the infected waits for them in the south, in the form of a religious cult led by a madman named Somna who collects gruesome trophies and worships the dead body of a former celebrity. Added to this, the enigmatic Bracha, a supreme survivalist and sadistic former-Royal with his own agenda stalks the teenagers.

A self-contained story, dEaDINBURGH is a character-driven Dystopian/Horror novel, exploring the human capacity for good, evil and for survival. Inspired by George A Romero's 'Dawn of the Dead', the works of Robert Kirkman and Jonahan Maberry's 'Rot and Ruin' series. Perfect for readers of The Hunger Games and Battle Royale.

Praise for dEaDINBURGH:
"dEaDINBURGH is an intriguing read, and a breathtakingly assured and fearless foray into Horror writing by an author who literally takes it up a gear with every new release he unleashes into the world."- Ryan Bracha, author of Tomorrow's Chip Paper and The Dead Man Series.

What the Readers say:
"Wilson has created a story of horror, yes, definitely, but it's also one of friendship, loyalty, betrayal and intrigue with a good dash of humour."

"Throughout this novel, the reader is given tantalising pieces of information which ratchets up the tension."

"The plot had me screaming out loud, normally I see the plot coming from a mile away. Boy, this one had me surprised."

"For a book that's considered young adult, I found it very realistic, harsh, and mature in its themes of friendship, survival and family. There is no fluff in this story. Oh, and did I mention the twist at the end? Never saw that coming."

"I think I liked this better than Rot and Ruin...just don't tell Jonathan Mayberry."

"This book for me was more than just another zombie story it was a story of how humankind adapts and changes in order to survive."

See deal

Buy at Amazon

The Blood of Before (The Bones of the Earth Book 0)

Scott Hale

$2.99

(Book .1 in The Bones of the Earth series)

See deal

Buy at Amazon

The Bones of the Earth

Scott Hale

$2.99

Is it wrong to kill a human …
when you're not human yourself?

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Aftershock: A Collection of Survivors Tales

Valerie Lioudis

$2.99

Zombies are taking over the world. People are scrambling to stay alive. Flyers are falling from the sky directing people to a sanctuary in New Jersey. Wait, what? That's right, New Jersey, the Garden State and home to a million malls. Those headed there have no idea if it is actual safety, or a trap, but with few other options many head to the only place offering a chance of living with others that aren't dead and dragging monsters. At least not yet. Told in their own voices, Aftershock follows the men and women racing towards what they pray will be safety, and not a place worse than the zombie infested wasteland.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

BENEATH THE WATERY MOON a psychological thriller with a stunning twist

Betsy Reavley

£1.99

The stunning, shocking bestseller that you won't be able to put down


See deal

Buy at Amazon

The Demon of Devilgate Drive (Skeleton Cove Horror Book 1)

Colin Garrow

$2.99

A murder in Nightmare Alley. A missing boy. A demon on the loose.



On the hunt for the elusive Jimmy Brick, 12-year-old Jeff and his pal Suzi find more than they bargained for at Harry McSpawn's pool hall. But it's a mysterious business card that gets Jeff wondering what it is that Jimmy has got himself into. Haunted by a series of nightmares, Jeff sets out to discover exactly what's going on in Skeleton Cove, and why the long-dead Nathaniel Darke is still exerting his malevolent influence over the town.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Blackgang: The Trickerjack Trail

Chris Tetreault-Blay

£1.99

Follow the trail. Play the game. Save your soul.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

House Of Courtenay

Chris Tetreault-Blay

£1.99

Step into a house, its history woven with fear and suffering, where three creepy tales await you.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Acolyte (The Wildermoor Apocalypse Book 1)

Chris Tetreault-Blay

£1.99

They raised him to bring forth a New World. Then he returned to take it away.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Good Night Evil

$1.99

Good Night Evil is a collection of five short stories that transcends time and genres. Each tale is a unique world of fascinating characters and their unforgettable stories.

See deal

Buy at Amazon Kobo Nook

Montenegro Book Two: Dark Serenade

$2.99

After surviving the New Orleans plague of 1853, Victor Montenegro is on a quest to find the coveted treasure of the sunken ship Ana Luisa. The Ana Luisa treasure hunt transports him and ally Ivan Ortiz into a haunted seabed, where they are confronted by the infamous Pirate Goldendeath. Will the battle in the haunted seabed alter Victor's life? Will the seductive treasure of Ana Luisa imperil his soul?

See deal

Buy at Amazon Kobo Nook