Before you go

Do you want updates to great book deals that appear for a limited time only?

x
Feedback

Tell us what's bugging you about the website.
We're here to help.

x

Mystery Novels to Solve

The Mysterious Package (A Hannah and Tamar Mystery Book 1)

Cassidy Salem

$2.99

Two sisters, strangers on a train, and a mystery to solve ...Hannah and Tamar are looking forward to spending Thanksgiving break with their grandparents. On the long ride to Vermont, the sisters are quick to offer assistance when a fellow passenger - a girl in her late teens - is hassled by a rough-looking young man. Grateful as she may be for their help, Gwen is in no hurry to make friends, not even as she thrusts a mysterious package into Tamar's hand and disappears in the Rutland train station. Puzzled by her behavior, Hannah and Tamar set out to locate Gwen and unravel the secret of the mysterious package.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

The Thief's Mistake - A Shig Sato Mystery: Shig Sato Mystery Book 2 (The Shig Sato Mysteries)

Joseph Mark Brewer

$2.99

Shig Sato Mystery Book 2
Accused of being an accomplice in an insurance fraud scheme that leads to murder, former police inspector Shig Sato begins his own investigation to clear his name and free the hapless Kobayashi twins.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

The Gangster's Son - A Shig Sato Mystery (The Shig Sato Mysteries Book 1)

Joseph Mark Brewer

$0.99

A Tokyo back alley is no place to die
A beautiful young Japanese woman is dead. The crime is sure to grab headlines. But a respected police inspector''s secret might keep her killer from justice.
All Tokyo Police Inspector Shig Sato wants is to work a case. After three years in exile with the Security Police, he's back in criminal investigations.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Box of Secrets (Dragonblood Trilogy One) (Fosswell Chronicles Book 4)

Raquel Lyon

$3.49

Piper has learnt three things:
Never trust your parents.
The supernatural world exists.
Watch out for Wednesdays.
Six months after her father's disappearance, Piper takes delivery of a mysterious box, and soon afterwards, a weird-looking boy begins to stalk her.

See deal

Buy at Amazon Kobo Nook iBooks

Adam's Cross: Book One of the Witchfinder Series (Witchfinder 1)

E.M.G Wixleu

$2.99

Look into the darkness of the human psyche, which lies behind Adam's eyes. Adam as a child believes he is the perpetrator behind a number of mysterious deaths. Is Adam a child serial killer?
Surviving a chaotic childhood, he enters adulthood as a successful musician with a sublime talent, which mesmerises his audiences. Fearing the axe of his past is about to drop he begins to confront the traumatic shadows of his childhood, only to discover a far more sinister secret.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Kane's Cross: Witchfinder (Book Two in the Witchfinder Series 2)

E.M.G Wixleu

$2.99

Kane is a burned out soldier suffering from post-traumatic stress and comes from a dysfunctional family. His parents are divorced, his sister is missing under mysterious circumstances, and his mirror twin half-brothers are displaying disturbing behaviours.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Solomon's Treasure - Book 1: Beginnings (The Tomb, the Temple, the Treasure)

Ben Hammott

$2.99

An ancient mystery, a lost treasure, a great secret and the search for the most sought after relics in all antiquity.
This is one of the most exciting novels I've read in years."
"Hammott's writing is solid and the premise intriguing. An entertaining quest filled action adventure."

See deal

Buy at Amazon Kobo

Ice Rift: An Action Adventure Sci-Fi Horror set in Antarctica

Ben Hammott

$3.49

Humans have always looked to the stars for signs of Extraterrestrials.
They have been looking in the wrong place.
They are already here, entombed in a spaceship beneath Antarctic ice for thousands of years.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

In The Cards

Angela D'Onofrio

$3.99

A police officer, a fledgling psychic, and a shopkeeper must overcome their issues and put their heads together to solve a string of disappearances, before an ancient evil is rekindled. Fans of Stephen King, Stranger Things, and the works of Joss Whedon will feel right at home in the 2nd novel from the small town of Aviario, CT.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

The Promise: The Descendants Series

Susan Bushell

$3.99

An ancient scroll reveals the journey Gillian must take to complete the work started by her ancestors. Each secret revealed is a clue to the next. She travels to the mystical island of Iona to find hidden secrets. Secrets hidden for centuries waiting to be revealed. Not everyone is who they seem. Danger lurks from those who will do anything to stop the secrets from being revealed. She is protected by Angels but even they warn of the danger she faces. Each day now brings a new challenge, a new gift and danger. Her visions and dreams guide her to where she must go next, sometimes leading her in circles.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

The Descendants: The Acceptance

Susan Bushell

$2.99

A mysterious heiress invites Gillian and her business partner Maggie to an estate sale. It sounds like a wonderful opportunity but it seems they were the only ones invited to this beautiful mansion. A mansion full of treasure any collector would love to have a chance to bid on. Why is no one else invited?

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Murder in Somerset

Frances Evesham

$6.99

A body on the beach. Two poisoned cyclists. A dead man on Glastonbury Tor.

The people of Exham on Sea love newcomer Libby Forest’s cakes, but hate her investigations into their past.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Murder on the Tor: An Exham on Sea Mystery Whodunnit (Exham on Sea Mysteries Book 3)

Frances Evesham

$2.99

A ruthless killer. An ancient curse. A secret past.
When a body appears on the Tor, Libby Forest needs all her ingenuity to unscramble the interwoven threads of past and present and uncover the Glastonbury killer.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Murder on the Levels: An Exham on Sea Mystery Whodunnit (Exham on Sea Mysteries Book 2)

Frances Evesham

$2.99

Libby's chocolates sell like hot cakes. Until people die...
She needs to find the poisoner fast, but who can she trust now she's discovered even her dead husband wasn't all he seemed?
If you love murder mysteries, clever animals, cake and chocolate, take a trip to leafy Somerset in the second story in the Exham on Sea murder mystery series, as Libby digs deeper into the lives of the close-knit seaside community, her enormous sheepdog at her side.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Murder at the Lighthouse: An Exham on Sea Mystery Whodunnit (Exham on Sea Mysteries Book 1)

Frances Evesham

$0.99

What what you do if you found a body on the beach?
Everyone in town knew the dead woman.They don't believe she was murdered.They don't want a newcomer rocking the boat.
One woman talks about the past. Next day, she's dead...

See deal

Buy at Amazon

A Thin Line: (First book in the A Thin Line series)...: Over 4,000 downloads! A gripping, dark, psychological thriller about serial killers with an intense, unpredictable twist. First in the series.

$4.99

What if a man lost his moral compass between right and wrong, good and evil, mental stability and insanity?
John Corbin has been investigating, catching, and convicting murderers, rapists, and pedophiles for twenty years as a Seattle detective. But lately, someone has been beating him to the punch and eliminating these vile criminals before he can apprehend them. John is learning that there is a thin line between innocent or guilty, good or evil, alive or dead.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Wired For Sound

Cherime MacFarlane

$0.99

NUMBER 3 Listopia's Best Indie Romantic Suspense,

1988 and the band Bushmaster is on its 4th album and 2nd US tour. A bagpipe lament at sound check invades MacGrough's head. He doesn't know his second sight is trying to warn him. Hamish and Vincent started the band, Bushmaster, in college. Vince's nastiness causes someone to exact the ultimate revenge, death.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Double Cross: A gripping political thriller (The Cadre Trilogy - Book 3)

Stephen Edger

$2.99

Politics, terrorism, conspiracy and suspense: Double Cross is the non-stop thriller that ties together Crosshairs and Complicit.

This is the book three in ‘The Cadre’ Trilogy.

See deal

Buy at Amazon Kobo Nook iBooks

Pursuit (The Cadre Trilogy Book 2)

Stephen Edger

$3.99

Connor Price is stuck in a dead-end job and living with his parents when he sees a chance to make some easy money.
An old friend from his past, Dylan Taylor, turns up and offers him the investment he needs - but asks a favour in return... But the 'simple favour' quickly plunges Connor's life into chaos when he witnesses his friend commit a horrific crime.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Targeted (The Cadre Trilogy Book 1)

Stephen Edger

$3.99

Five innocent people. One bomber. The clock is ticking...
One morning, Southampton MP Eve Partridge receives a hand-delivered note threatening revenge for her failure to serve the city. She contacts the police, but despite her protests they ignore her warning.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Downfall: A gripping mystery thriller (P.I. Johnson Carmichael Series - Book 3)

Stephen Edger

$2.99

Grieving for his daughter, P.I. Johnson Carmichael is ina dark place in his life. Surviving on a diet of bourbon and amphetamines, he is pushing away those that care for him, including ex-girlfriend DS Beth Taylor, on a desperate hunt for the mystery woman who is killing relentlessly across the city.

See deal

Buy at Amazon Kobo Nook iBooks

Fragments: A gripping serial killer thriller (P.I. Johnson Carmichael Series - Book 2)

Stephen Edger

$1.99

Following an argument with her parents, 15 year old Freya Coleman storms out of the house. In tears, she goes to meet the only person who understands her: Robbie, the nice guy she's been chatting to online.She doesn't return home.

See deal

Buy at Amazon Kobo Nook iBooks

Trespass: A gripping mystery thriller (P.I. Johnson Carmichael Series - Book 1)

Stephen Edger

$2.99

In 1989, Beth Roper was brutally assault by an intruder in front of her four year-old daughter, Lauren. Following her mother's death, a now adult Lauren is stillhaunted by the events of that night. When the murder of convicted rapist Nathan Green hits the news, she recognises the eyes of the monster who dominates her nightmares.

See deal

Buy at Amazon Kobo Nook iBooks

Remorse: A heart-breaking and thrilling family drama (P.I. Johnson Carmichael Series - Book 1)

Stephen Edger

$2.99

Betrayal, revenge, regret and suspense…Remorse is a gritty British thriller exploring what fathers will do when driven to desperation. This is book one in the Johnson Carmichael series.

See deal

Buy at Amazon Kobo Nook iBooks