Before you go

Do you want updates to great book deals that appear for a limited time only?

x
Feedback

Tell us what's bugging you about the website.
We're here to help.

x

Mystery Novels to Solve

Hour of Need (Scarlet Falls Book 1)

Melinda Leigh

$3.90

A 2015 Daphne du Maurier Award finalist fromWall Street Journal bestselling author Melinda Leigh.
While fighting in Afghanistan, Major Grant Barrett receives devastating news: his brother and sister-in-law have been murdered in Scarlet Falls, the sleepy suburb of Grant's youth. Emotionally scarred from war, the career soldier returns home on emergency leave to temporarily care for his orphaned nephew and niece. But when someone tries to kidnap the kids and their teenage babysitter, Grant knows it's not a random act…and neither were the murders.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

She Can Tell (She Can Series, Book 2)

Melinda Leigh

$5.55

When a terrible accident abruptly ends her riding career, Rachel Parker returns to Pennsylvania to rebuild her family's horse farm. But her welcome home is anything but warm. Her sister's abusive husband and a violent vandal threaten Rachel's new business and her life. Someone is systematically trying to destroy her. Someone who knows private things about her. Someone who's been watching her. Now Rachel must face the fact that the sins of her carefully hidden past have returned to haunt her…

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Midnight Exposure

Melinda Leigh

$3.90

The first suspenseful thriller in the Midnight series fromWall Street Journal bestselling author Melinda Leigh.
When two hikers disappear from their hometown in Maine, everyone blames the blinding storms. But the truth is far more sinister. Unaware of the danger, tabloid photographer Jayne Sullivan follows an anonymous tip to find the most reclusive sculptor in the art world. Instead, she finds mysterious handyman Reed Kimball-and a small town full of fatal secrets.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Minutes to Kill (Scarlet Falls Book 2)

Melinda Leigh

$3.90

FromWall Street Journal bestselling author Melinda Leigh.
After corporate attorney Hannah Barrett tries-and fails-to stop a kidnapping in Vegas, she can't shake the haunting image of the terrified young girl she couldn't save. She tells herself that a visit to her hometown in Scarlet Falls could be a welcome distraction. But soon, Hannah realizes the kidnappers have all the info they need to track her every move. And when chilling e-mails about the victim appear in her inbox, it's frighteningly clear what happened in Vegas has followed her home.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

He's Gone: A Novel

Deb Caletti

$2.06

From National Book Award finalist Deb Caletti comes an intensely gripping story about love, loss, marriage, and secrets-perfect for readers of Jodi Picoult, Kristin Hannah, and Anna Quindlen.

"One of the best books I've read all year."-Barbara O'Neal, author ofThe Garden of Happy Endings

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Hotel Angeline: A Novel in 36 Voices

Deb Caletti

$10.91

Thirty-six of the most interesting writers in the Pacific Northwest came together for a week-long marathon of writing live on stage. The result?Hotel Angeline, a truly inventive novel that surprises at every turn of the page.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Lacey Luzzi: Sprinkled: A humorous cozy mystery! (Lacey Luzzi Mafia Mysteries Book 1)

Gina LaManna

$1.09

#1 Amazon Humor Bestseller & #1 Amazon Cozy Mystery Bestseller
Tony Soprano, meet Stephanie Plum.LACEY LUZZI RESUME
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
CURRENT: MOBSTER (in training)

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Hex on the Beach (The Magic & Mixology Mystery Series Book 1)

Gina LaManna

$1.09

Welcome to The Isle...
Lily Locke has never believed in witches and wizards, ghosts and magic, shifters and vampires-especially cute blonde vamps with blood-intolerance issues. A rising star at a hotshot marketing agency in Minneapolis, Minnesota, all Lily knows is that she's a PowerPoint guru, an Excel ninja, and a coffee-maker extraordinaire. Not to mention she's next in line for a huge promotion.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Witchy Sour (The Magic & Mixology Mystery Series Book 2)

Gina LaManna

$3.30

Book 2 of the Magic & Mixology Mystery Series by bestselling author Gina LaManna!
A dark stranger. A deadly potion. A school for scoundrels…
Lily Locke has barely had time to sink into her role as The Isle's newest Mixologist, when a series of events sends her world spiraling out of control. Her vampire cousin is overtaken by a serious bout of blood intolerance issues, and the key ingredient for the antidote is missing.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Lacey Luzzi: Salted: A humorous, cozy mystery! (Lacey Luzzi Mafia Mysteries Book 3)

Gina LaManna

$3.30

Tony Soprano, meet Stephanie Plum.
Over 50,000 Lacey Luzzi books are now in the hands of mystery readers!#1 Amazon Bestselling mystery series in Humor & Cozy Mystery categories
To try a Lacey Luzzi book for free, please sign up for my newsletter on my website!

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Lacey Luzzi: Sparkled: A humorous cozy mystery! (Lacey Luzzi Mafia Mysteries Book 2)

Gina LaManna

$3.50

Lacey, Clay and Meg are back-this time headed to...a wedding?
Assignment Numero Dos for Lacey comes straight from the Godfather himself. When one of the Luzzi Family's low-ranking associates turns up dead, Carlos believes it may be the doing of the rival Russian mob, and he orders Lacey to find the killer. But every detail about the assignment is a little too neat, a little too tidy, and a little too good to be true. Could this really be an open and shut case, complete with a confession from the murderer?

See deal

Buy at Amazon