Before you go

Do you want updates to great book deals that appear for a limited time only?

x
Feedback

Tell us what's bugging you about the website.
We're here to help.

x

Romance Stories to Swoon Over

The Minister's Wife (Brides of Lone Pine Book 8)

Sylvia Damsell

$2.99

It is 1866 and the beginning of a new year when Jonathon Barnsley meets Linda Graham, the most beautiful woman he feels he has ever seen, if rather outspoken. Is she the kind of lady who would be good as a minister's wife? Only time can tell but love definitely has to come into it.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

The Tentative Bride (Brides of Lone Pine Book 3)

Sylvia Damsell

$2.99

Elise Jamieson is about to become Mrs. Zedekiah Ashdown and the bridegroom is all she could ever want. He is also the kind of man of whom anyone would approve because he is an assistant minister in the church in Lower Pine.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Lone Pine Bride (Brides Of Lone Pine Book 1)

Sylvia Damsell

$0.99

Hannah isn't exactly sure what to expect when she becomes Seth's mail order bride, but it certainly isn't an earthquake as soon as she steps off the stagecoach. In the confusion and desperation she finds herself drawn into the rescue effort, working alongside a man also named Seth, and as they spend time together she becomes increasingly attracted to him. The trouble is, this Seth isn't her Seth and she hasn't even yet met the man she's come to marry. When she does meet him how will she feel after being with this Seth?

See deal

Buy at Amazon

BECKONED, Part 4: From Barcelona with Love

Aviva Vaughn

$3.99

BECKONED: slow-burn women's fiction inspired by food, travel, and Jane Austen.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

BECKONED, Part 3: From Los Angeles with Love

Aviva Vaughn

$3.99

BECKONED: slow burn women's fiction inspired by food, travel, and Jane Austen.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

BECKONED, Part 2: From Bath with Love

Aviva Vaughn

$3.99

BECKONED: slow burn women's fiction inspired by food, travel, and Jane Austen.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

BECKONED, Part 1: From London with Love

Aviva Vaughn

$0.99

BECKONED: slow burn women's fiction inspired by food, travel, and Jane Austen.
He would do anything for a second chance…


See deal

Buy at Amazon

Time for New Beginnings (The Solvik Series Book 3)

Mette Barfelt

$3.99

Sweet romance, set in Norway! For fans of Debbie Macomber and Nancy Naigle.

See deal

Buy at Amazon Kobo Nook

Wild Irish Heart (The Mystic Cove Series Book 1)

Tricia OMalley

free

It is time...

An ancient book, a power untouched, and a heart unloved lead Keelin O'Brien from her graduate studies in Boston to a small village on the coast of Southern Ireland. Determined to unearth the secrets lying hidden in the enchanted waters of the cove, Keelin has little time for a surly Irishman who infuriates her during the day and haunts her fantasies at night.

Inexplicably drawn to the woman who has stepped from his dreams and into his world, Flynn fights a stubborn battle against his increasing attraction for Keelin. Forces unknown have better plans for the two.

Only the secrets of the cove can show Keelin who she really is, the beauty of her mysterious power, and a love that will break the bounds of what she knows.

From New York Times Bestselling author, Tricia O'Malley, comes a new romance series set on the rocky shores of Ireland.

Wild Irish Roots (a prequel novella)
Wild Irish Heart (the first in the series)
Wild Irish Eyes
Wild Irish Soul
Wild Irish Rebel
Wild Irish Roots: Margaret & Sean

See deal

Buy at Amazon Kobo Nook iBooks Google Play

Stone Song: The Isle of Destiny Series

Tricia OMalley

$4.99

From New York Times Bestselling author, Tricia O'Malley, comes a riveting new magickal romance set in modern day Dublin.

See deal

Buy at Amazon Kobo Nook iBooks Google Play

Valley Girl Wars (Southwest of Homer Book 2)

Cherime MacFarlane

$2.99

Southwest of Homer Book 2
The poacher is an ever-present threat to Ally as captain of Tore Olson's boat, Valley Girl. She doesn't understand why he refuses to go to the Alaska State Troopers. She agreed to help him by taking over the captain's chair when Tore broke his leg. She didn't sign on to evade a poacher, scramble to catch enough fish to make the balloon payment and dodge the big Swede.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Homer Bait and Switch (Southwest of Homer Book 1)

Cherime MacFarlane

$2.99

He's not a bad guy, but he did something that has his mother and sister upset. Then there are all the girls in town, they've nicknamed him the Russian Raider.
There's new girl in town, Lynn. Rurik feels the pull the moment he sees her. His reputation is against him and the fisherman knows it.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Missing and Presumed Dead: A Chandler County Novel

Cherime MacFarlane

$2.99

A Chandler County Novel
Grant remembered waking in a hospital bed with Crystal's hand on his forehead. And no matter how hard he begged, the girl said she must leave. She needed to get away from her father and couldn't stay with his family due to the generations-long feud. Crystal joined the Army. So did he. Then he came home, ran for sheriff and won.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Missing Alaska: A Chandler County Novel

Cherime MacFarlane

$2.99

Chandler County holds a lot of stories in one little place in Kentucky.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Cold Bastard: A Dark Sparrow Novel 2

India Kells

$1.99

Zoe Somersby is so much more than she appears: a feisty curvy redhead, superhero lover, professional translator… and code breaker. Most of all she knows how power and money can corrupt a man. For those reasons she became a Dark Sparrow.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

The Cruel Romance

Marina Osipova

$1.99

October 1941. A small village outside Moscow. Serafima bids farewell to Vitya, a Soviet officer going to the front. With only moments left together, she places a cross around her beloved's neck and reluctantly releases him into a cruel world where nothing is certain, especially whether she will ever see him again.

See deal

Buy at Amazon Kobo Nook

Time for True Love

Mette Barfelt

$3.99

Sweet romance, set in Norway! For fans of Debbie Macomber and Nancy Naigle.

Drama and misunderstandings await when Sara returns home to the idyllic town of Solvik, to pursue her dreams of starting both a new career and a family. Despite her enthusiastic personality and the possibility of a gorgeous man in her life, things just don't seem to be going her way. Sara feels guilty about following her dream of opening a bakery if it means disaster for the old lady running the town's only bakery. And with her love of everything sweet, Sara is on a collision course with her future mother-in-law, who is a real health freak.

See deal

Buy at Amazon Kobo Nook

You Can't Go It Alone

Jessie Cahalin

£1.99

Love, music and secrets are woven together in this poignant, heart-warming narrative.

Set in a Welsh village, the story explores the contrast in attitudes and opportunities between different generations of women. As the characters confront their secrets and fears, they discover truths about themselves and their relationships.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

House of Grace, A Family Saga

Patricia M Osborne

£1.99

It's 1950 and all sixteen-year-old Grace Granville has ever wanted is to become a successful dress designer. She dreams of owning her own fashion house and spends her spare time sketching outfits. Her father, Lord Granville, sees this frivolous activity as nonsense and wants to groom her into a good wife for someone of his choosing...

See deal

Buy at Amazon