Before you go

Do you want updates to great book deals that appear for a limited time only?

x
Feedback

Tell us what's bugging you about the website.
We're here to help.

x

Science Fiction and Time Travel Books

The Complete Void Wraith Trilogy

Chris Fox

$6.99

Mankind's outer colonies are disappearing. Without warning. Without a trace. Fleet command chalks the attacks up to pirates, but Captain Dryker of the UFC Johnston isn't buying it.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Deathless Collection: Books 1-3 and the Prequel Novella

Chris Fox

$6.99

WARNING: May Contain Egyptian Gods, Werewolves, Power Armor, and a World Ending Apocalypse

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Last Season's Children

Mark Wilson - CP Wilson

£1.99

A Gripping Medical Thriller

A dead husband. Your only child. A world in need. How much would it take?
In a world where few fertile men remain and sperm is the most valuable commodity on the planet, is blood really thicker than water?
Gill Ennis gave everything to make her company a global force. Is there anything she wouldn't do to keep it there?
Alex Kinsella, a reproductive scientist with a young family, is pulled unwillingly into Ennis's world. His wife Sarah will do anything to free him from Ennis's hold and protect their son from the fallout.

Based in Scotland, Last Season's Children is a dark look into the near future and an uncompromising glimpse at what being a family really means. Perfect for fans of Gone Girl, and Patricia Cornwell's Scarpetta series. and for Bookouture and Bloodhound Books readers.

***Originally published as The Man Who Sold His Son, 2014***

See deal

Buy at Amazon

The Unsung Frame

Greg Dragon

$2.99

A war between humans and synthetics...

In a futuristic Tampa Bay, skiptracer Dhata Mays and his sidekick, Lur Diaz, are on a job investigating a cheating lowlife. But after a deadly explosion and the woman who hired them disappears, nobody is safe. Suddenly, everyone is under suspicion, and the police are no longer there "to serve and to protect."

See deal

Buy at Amazon Kobo Nook iBooks Google Play

The Judas Cypher

Greg Dragon

$2.99

In a war between man and machine, he must find a way to protect them all...

After a devastating war forced humans to rely on synths for survival, the two have learned to coexist peacefully.

See deal

Buy at Amazon Kobo Nook iBooks Google Play

The Teenager's Guide to Quantum Mechanics

Avell Kro

$0.99

You must have heard of the Nephilim, or you wouldn't have opened this book. But not everyone knows where the Nephilim came from, and that's important, because they're coming back. And don't let anyone fool you into thinking they're from outer space, because that's not true. The real parents of the Nephilim are not from outer space, they're from inner space. A world they are very keen for you to know as little about as possible.

See deal

Buy at Amazon Kobo iBooks

Profit & Peril (Echoes of Sol Book 3)

Charissa Dufour

$3.99

After the delivery from hell, the crew of the Lenore is ready for a well-deserved rest. But just as they reach their ship, they receive an offer they can't refuse. Desperately needing money to repair the limping Lenore, Jack Macleef takes the job, even though it toes the line of legality.

See deal

Buy at Amazon Kobo Nook iBooks Google Play

Mayhem and Mutiny (Echoes of Sol Book 4)

Charissa Dufour

$3.99

Just find her. In a city of 3.5 billion. How hard can it be?
The answer? Hard. Very hard.

See deal

Buy at Amazon Kobo Nook iBooks Google Play

Lost and Found (The Echoes of Sol Book 5)

Charissa Dufour

$3.99

It was supposed to be easy. They would drop down to the surface, get Bit's niece, and return to the Lenore. What could go wrong?
The answer, everything.

See deal

Buy at Amazon Kobo Nook iBooks Google Play

Victory's Bright Dawn (Siobhan Dunmoore Book 4)

Eric Thomson

$4.95

Captain Siobhan Dunmoore wanted to believe the long war against the invading Shrehari Empire had finally banished the ghosts of her past. But when her ship Iolanthe, a heavily armed man-of-war masked as a bulk freighter, finds itself in need of replenishment after a long patrol spent stalking human and alien foes, she is confronted with events eerily reminiscent of a past she thought buried. When evidence of treason and marauders bold enough to strike a Navy outpost leave her no choice, Dunmoore knows she must finish the cleanup job Fleet Headquarters ordered her to abandon years ago.

See deal

Buy at Amazon Kobo Nook iBooks

Killing Time

£1.99

After thirty years on the police force, rising to the rank of Detective Inspector doesn't prepare Dexter King for the arrival of four mysterious strangers with impossible abilities and an unbelievable secret.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

The Pursual: Book 1 of The Nome Chronicles

$2.99

Love or power? Which would you choose?

Invier's family is too lowly-ranked for a union with Neith, so she revives a long-abandoned competition called the Pursual. In the Pursual, the prize is the girl and an alliance with her influential family.

See deal

Buy at Amazon Kobo Nook iBooks Google Play

Rod (The Earth Trilogy Book 2)

Kaelia Stevens

$0.99

Contrary to popular belief, not all Terrans are humans. There are plenty of creatures - some bipedal and some not - born on Terra but born free of humanity. These 'non-human' Terrans have lived successfully among the humans for longer than the humans have known, hiding behind fairy tales, myths, and legends.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Decimation: The Girl Who Survived

Richard T. Burke

$2.99

How far would you go to save the human race?
In 2017 a virus sweeps across the world and infects every living person. It lies dormant until a woman gives birth. Then she dies.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Crimson Worlds: Doom Squad (Kindle Worlds Novella)

Greg Dragon

$1.99

A dangerous mission. A crew of warriors. And a fight for their lives.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Dragon's Daughter

Mandy NM

free

I've only ever wanted one thing. I've always known only the circus would bring that thing to me and, with it, bring the answers that I desperately need.
My mother doesn't understand my yearning, just as she can't really understand the powers that curl like sulfurous smoke within me. I will save her, however. I will save myself.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Reborn by Blood

Richard Murray

$2.99

Waking up with a hangover means it's going to be a bad day. Waking up to find a stranger in your house who informs you that you're now a vampire makes it even worse...

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Dark and Deadly Land: Killing the Dead Season 2 Book 2

Richard Murray

$2.99

After the attack on their island home, Ryan and Lily prepare for their journey north to Scotland. Their ultimate aim, to find the Royal Naval forces that are rumored to have landed there. In the hopes of handing over the data Becky brought with her and finding somewhere safe for Cass to have her baby.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Family Matters: Season 2 Book 3 (Killing the Dead 9)

Richard Murray

$2.99

Lily is wounded and close to death. Ryan, in a desperate attempt to get the medicine she needs, will risk everything to rush north and enter the university town of Dumfries.

See deal

Buy at Amazon