Before you go

Do you want updates to great book deals that appear for a limited time only?

x
Feedback

Tell us what's bugging you about the website.
We're here to help.

x

Science Fiction and Time Travel Books

Ivellians

$1.00

Ivellians is a fast-paced, science fiction romance story. The Ivellians possess human characteristics and have come to earth in a last effort to preserve their species. Unfortunately for the human race, the Ivellians are carnivorous and their soldiers feast on human flesh. Their ruthless leader, A'Vu, has commanded his soldiers to eliminate the human males and capture females and children. The Ivellian males believe their females are no longer capable of reproducing, so they intend to mate with the genetically comparable human females.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

The Blue Unicorn's Journey To Osm (Plain Text With Ilustrations)

Sybrina Durant

$2.99

Everybody loves unicorns! OK maybe they don't but for those who do, they will love this story about a little unicorn who was born into a tribe of magical, metal horned unicorns. The little guy has no magic and he has no metal but somehow he must save the tribe from an evil sorcerer. Read the book to find out if he can do it.

See deal

Buy at Amazon Kobo Nook iBooks Google Play

Matriarchs: Eliza's Revenge

Susan McDonough-Wachtman

$2.99

Winga married Jakor to escape her restrictive home planet, Gaia, which was settled by Earthwomen. The somewhat paranoid governing council of Gaia fears the influence of other planets on the very religious matriarchy of Gaia.

See deal

Buy at Amazon Kobo Nook

Quest for the Holey Snail

Rob Johnson

£1.99

WANTED: Gainful employment of an adventurous nature but without risk of personal physical harm. (Can supply own time travel machine if required.)

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Anton's Grace (Dark Tales)

Regine Abel

$2.99

Grace is in trouble. Her agent and ex-boyfriend, Marcus, has fled, leaving her stranded on the Venus Hive pleasure barge. His creditors want compensation and with Marcus nowhere to be found, they've decided Grace will do nicely. Desperate for help, she turns to Anton Myers, the wealthy and ruthless owner of the Hive Network. He agrees to help her. The terms: anything he wants for six months.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

The Black Tower: The Complete Series

David R. Beshears

$3.45

A team of scientists travels the eighty floors of a strange black tower, where each floor is an alternate world fraught with danger, striving to reach the top floor and the dark force behind the creation of the looming monolith...

See deal

Buy at Amazon

The Occupation

David R. Beshears

$2.99

Book Two of the Shylmahn Trilogy.

The invasion had ended long ago. The remnants of humanity survived as best they could on reservations or in tiny communities out of sight of the masters of the planet. Most had never known a world not dominated by the Shylmahn, content now to live out their lives in the shadows.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

The Shylmahn Migration

David R. Beshears

$0.99

The Shylmahn Migration brings gritty realism to the nightmare of an overwhelming alien invasion of earth. Intelligent, award-winning science fiction...

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Serpent's Keep

David R. Beshears

$3.45

Limited Time! $2.99

"I bequeath to my nephew, Jacob Quigley, all that I own, all that I dream, and all that I am, in the hope that my life's quest will become his quest."
-- Last Will & Testament of Tobias Quigley

Those few cryptic words send Jake into a world that couldn't possibly exist. Traveling the Gateways, he will befriend the eternal Guardians and stand against an ancient enemy.

Exciting scifi/fantasy adventure for everyone... from 12 years old to 102 and beyond

"If you need to take a break or get a cup of coffee, do so at this point as you'll be glued to this book moving forward. "- five stars
Diana L, top 500 reviewer

The miniseries screenplay adaptation of the novel was a top-ten finalist in an international screenwriting competition.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

The Complete Void Wraith Trilogy

Chris Fox

$6.99

Mankind's outer colonies are disappearing. Without warning. Without a trace. Fleet command chalks the attacks up to pirates, but Captain Dryker of the UFC Johnston isn't buying it.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Deathless Collection: Books 1-3 and the Prequel Novella

Chris Fox

$6.99

WARNING: May Contain Egyptian Gods, Werewolves, Power Armor, and a World Ending Apocalypse

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Last Season's Children

Mark Wilson - CP Wilson

£1.99

A Gripping Medical Thriller

A dead husband. Your only child. A world in need. How much would it take?
In a world where few fertile men remain and sperm is the most valuable commodity on the planet, is blood really thicker than water?
Gill Ennis gave everything to make her company a global force. Is there anything she wouldn't do to keep it there?
Alex Kinsella, a reproductive scientist with a young family, is pulled unwillingly into Ennis's world. His wife Sarah will do anything to free him from Ennis's hold and protect their son from the fallout.

Based in Scotland, Last Season's Children is a dark look into the near future and an uncompromising glimpse at what being a family really means. Perfect for fans of Gone Girl, and Patricia Cornwell's Scarpetta series. and for Bookouture and Bloodhound Books readers.

***Originally published as The Man Who Sold His Son, 2014***

See deal

Buy at Amazon

The Unsung Frame

Greg Dragon

$2.99

A war between humans and synthetics...

In a futuristic Tampa Bay, skiptracer Dhata Mays and his sidekick, Lur Diaz, are on a job investigating a cheating lowlife. But after a deadly explosion and the woman who hired them disappears, nobody is safe. Suddenly, everyone is under suspicion, and the police are no longer there "to serve and to protect."

See deal

Buy at Amazon Kobo Nook iBooks Google Play

The Judas Cypher

Greg Dragon

$2.99

In a war between man and machine, he must find a way to protect them all...

After a devastating war forced humans to rely on synths for survival, the two have learned to coexist peacefully.

See deal

Buy at Amazon Kobo Nook iBooks Google Play

The Teenager's Guide to Quantum Mechanics

Avell Kro

$0.99

You must have heard of the Nephilim, or you wouldn't have opened this book. But not everyone knows where the Nephilim came from, and that's important, because they're coming back. And don't let anyone fool you into thinking they're from outer space, because that's not true. The real parents of the Nephilim are not from outer space, they're from inner space. A world they are very keen for you to know as little about as possible.

See deal

Buy at Amazon Kobo iBooks

Profit & Peril (Echoes of Sol Book 3)

Charissa Dufour

$3.99

After the delivery from hell, the crew of the Lenore is ready for a well-deserved rest. But just as they reach their ship, they receive an offer they can't refuse. Desperately needing money to repair the limping Lenore, Jack Macleef takes the job, even though it toes the line of legality.

See deal

Buy at Amazon Kobo Nook iBooks Google Play