Before you go

Do you want updates to great book deals that appear for a limited time only?

x
Feedback

Tell us what's bugging you about the website.
We're here to help.

x

Thriller and Suspense Books

Nowhere To Hide

Alex Walters

£3.74

They're above the law and they're watching her every move…

A compulsively readable thriller, perfect for fans of Mark Billingham and Peter Robinson.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Trust No One

Alex Walters

£3.49

A timely and topical thriller which looks at the seedy back dealings of criminals and the police.

An addictive read for fans of P.J.Tracey and Peter Robinson.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Cold Case (DI Sally Parker thriller Book 3)

M A Comley

$0.99

The third book in the DI Sally Parker thriller series by NY Times and USA Today bestselling author M A Comley.

See deal

Buy at Amazon Kobo Nook iBooks Google Play

Baby Dear: a gripping psychological thriller

Linda Huber

£1.99

Baby Dear: a gripping psychological thriller

Caro and Jeff Horne seem to have it all until they learn that Jeff is infertile. Caro married Jeff because her biggest wish was to be a mother, and he had the means to give their children a better life than she'd had. Jeff, who is besotted with Caro, is terrified he will lose her now they can't have a baby.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

The Unsung Frame

Greg Dragon

$2.99

A war between humans and synthetics...

In a futuristic Tampa Bay, skiptracer Dhata Mays and his sidekick, Lur Diaz, are on a job investigating a cheating lowlife. But after a deadly explosion and the woman who hired them disappears, nobody is safe. Suddenly, everyone is under suspicion, and the police are no longer there "to serve and to protect."

See deal

Buy at Amazon Kobo Nook iBooks Google Play

The Judas Cypher

Greg Dragon

$2.99

In a war between man and machine, he must find a way to protect them all...

After a devastating war forced humans to rely on synths for survival, the two have learned to coexist peacefully.

See deal

Buy at Amazon Kobo Nook iBooks Google Play

A Secondhand Life (The Killer Thriller Series Book 2)

Pamela Crane

$2.99

"If Dexter and Gone Girl had a love child, this is it." - Reader Review

See deal

Buy at Amazon

The Art of Fear (The Little Things That Kill Series Book 1)

Pamela Crane

$0.99

A life no girl should endure. A father no daughter could love. A twist no one would predict.

See deal

Buy at Amazon Kobo Nook iBooks Google Play

Robbing the Dead

Tana Collins

£1.99

Robbing the Dead: an edge of your seat crime thriller

In a small Scottish university town, what links a spate of horrible murders, a targeted bomb explosion and a lecturer's disappearance? Is a terror group involved? If so, who is pulling the strings? And what does something that happened over forty years ago have to do with it?

See deal

Buy at Amazon

The Optician’s Wife

Betsy Reavley

£1.99

The Optician's Wife: The best-selling psychological thriller.


Can you ever really know someone?
When Deborah, an unpopular seventeen-year-old, meets the charming and handsome Larry, he sweeps her off her feet. The trouble is Larry has a secret.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Frailty

Betsy Reavley

£1.99

How far would you go to protect your family?

Danny and Libby are about to face every parent's worst nightmare.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

The Quiet Ones

Betsy Reavley

£1.99

The Quiet Ones - a stunning psychological thriller from an international best-selling author.

What the readers are saying:

See deal

Buy at Amazon

The Girl on the Bus

N. M. Brown

£1.99

The Girl on the Bus: a gripping new crime thriller

A retired detective and a young woman are about to face their worst fears.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Oracle's Hunt

A. Claire Everward

$4.86

A security-critical facility is destroyed to get to it and it is called Oracle.


That's all USFID investigator Donovan Pierce knows. And while he is told to find whoever perpetrated the deadly attack, and find them fast, he is also warned not to look for Oracle itself.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Ledston Luck (CSI Eddie Collins Book 4)

Andrew Barrett

£2.99

They say you can always trust a copper. They're lying.
They lied thirty years ago and they're still lying today.

See deal

Buy at Amazon Kobo Nook iBooks

The Child Taker & Slow Burn Box Set

Conrad Jones

free

2 top ten 'unputdownable' thrillers in one special edition download.

See deal

Buy at Amazon Nook iBooks

Fracture

Heleyne Hammersley

£1.99

Fracture: a stunning suspense thriller

After leaving university and a violent relationship behind, Rosie flies to Australia to spend some time with her uncle, Charlie, and his wife, Rita.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Forgotten

Heleyne Hammersley

£1.99

Forgotten: a powerful psychological thriller

What if you woke up in a strange place and didn't know who you were?

See deal

Buy at Amazon

The Long Weekend

Jane E James

£2.48

Hazel Ladd has spent her whole life hiding the love she feels for one of her daughters and disguising the hatred she feels for the other.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

The Crying Boy

Jane E James

£1.99

The Crying Boy: a chilling new thriller


Clayton and Avril Shaw have lost their little boy and are still grieving when they move into Swallow's Nest on the Yorkshire moors.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

End Result (A Hero Series Book 2)

M A Comley

$2.99

New York Times and USA Today bestselling thriller author brings you the second book in the Hero series.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Torn Apart (A Hero Series Book 1)

M A Comley

$2.99

The first book in the Hero series from New York Times and USA Today bestselling author M. A. ComleyEveryone understands about the no-go districts--areas of the city so overrun with gang violence even the police stay away. In this book, the first in a new series, DI Hero Nelson sets out to combat the issue.

See deal

Buy at Amazon