Before you go

Do you want updates to great book deals that appear for a limited time only?

x
Feedback

Tell us what's bugging you about the website.
We're here to help.

x

Thriller and Suspense Books

Silencing Salter (A Luca Mystery Book 7)

Dan Petrosini

$4.99

Chasing a killer can be a deadly job

Detective Luca investigates the death of a high-profile businessman, and it doesn't surprise him the man has enemies.

Powerful people make powerful enemies, after all. But Luca isn't prepared for the sheer number of people the victim pissed off - nor just how influential they .

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Push Back

Dan Petrosini

$3.99

A son's freedom against the death of thousands.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Cop or Killer? (A Luca Mystery Book 6)

Dan Petrosini

$4.99

Breaking the law to protect your family seems reasonable, until its not.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

24 Sussex: Downfall: A Davic Woods novel (The Davic Woods Series Book 1)

melissa Hailey

$10.00

Davic Woods is aide and right-hand man to Canada's newly elected Prime Minister Jordan Innis. Davic is a former computer analyst for the Canadian Security Intelligence Service, a job he lost but can't remember how or why.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Savage To Savvy

Kate Rigby

£2.99

Psychology graduate, Heidi Harper is appointed to work with Professor Mala, pioneer of a new project to rehabilitate dog-reared feral child, Nicki. Heidi is soon asking questions and her mission takes on sinister overtones. As the truth outs, the lives of all concerned begin to unravel. Savage To Savvy is a psychological novel.

See deal

Buy at Amazon Kobo Nook Google Play

The Lost Girls

Helen Pryke

$2.99

Four years ago, two teenage girls were abducted.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Blackwater Lake: A Psychological Suspense Novella

Maggie James

£2.99

Still waters run deep...

Matthew Stanyer fears the worst when he reports his parents missing. His father, Joseph Stanyer, has been struggling to cope with his wife Evie, whose dementia is rapidly worsening. When their bodies are found at Blackwater Lake, a local beauty spot, the inquest rules the deaths as a murder-suicide. A conclusion that's supported by the note Joseph leaves for his son.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Deception Wears Many Faces

Maggie James

£2.99

How far would you go to protect your sister?

See deal

Buy at Amazon

The Second Captive

Maggie James

£2.99

He'll never let her go...

Stockholm syndrome: the psychological tendency of a hostage to bond with his or her captor.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Guilty Innocence

Maggie James

£2.99

Guilt or innocence - can you tell the difference?

Two eleven-year-old boys.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Sister, Psychopath

Maggie James

£2.99

Families can be deadly...

When they were children, Megan adored her younger sister Chloe. Now she can't bear to be in the same room as her.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Adventures in Backpacking Box Set: Down and Out in Kathmandu, Holiday Gone Wrong, Notes of a Naive Traveler

Jennifer S. Alderson

$4.99

Get your passport ready! These exciting tales will transport you to exotic locations in Nepal, Thailand, Costa Rica and Panama for three trips of a lifetime.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

The Lover's Portrait: An Art Mystery (Zelda Richardson Mystery Series Book 1)

Jennifer S. Alderson

$3.99

A portrait holds the key to recovering a cache of looted artwork, secreted away during World War II, in this captivating historical art thriller set in the 1940s and present-day Amsterdam.

When a Dutch art dealer hides the stock from his gallery - rather than turn it over to his Nazi blackmailer - he pays with his life, leaving a treasure trove of modern masterpieces buried somewhere in Amsterdam, presumably lost forever. That is, until American art history student Zelda Richardson sticks her nose in.

After studying for a year in the Netherlands, Zelda scores an internship at the prestigious Amsterdam Museum, where she works on an exhibition of paintings and sculptures once stolen by the Nazis, lying unclaimed in Dutch museum depots almost seventy years later.

When two women claim the same portrait of a young girl entitled Irises, Zelda is tasked with investigating the painting's history and soon finds evidence that one of the two women must be lying about her past. Before she can figure out which one and why, Zelda learns about the Dutch art dealer's concealed collection. And that Irises is the key to finding it.

Her discoveries make her a target of someone willing to steal - and even kill - to find the missing paintings. As the list of suspects grows, Zelda realizes she has to track down the lost collection and unmask a killer if she wants to survive.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Marked for Revenge: An Art Heist Thriller (Zelda Richardson Mystery Series Book 3)

Jennifer S. Alderson

$3.99

An adrenaline-fueled adventure set in the Netherlands, Croatia, Italy, Luxembourg, and Turkey about stolen art, the mafia, and a father's vengeance.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

The Paperboy: Peter Hatherall Mystery Book 6

Diana J Febry

£2.99

A stand-alone murder mystery featuring DCI Peter Hatherall.
A young mother brutally stabbed in a busy park in front of her son.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Another Man's Freedom Fighter

Joseph Carter

$5.99

He tried to hide in plain sight.
It worked. For a while.
But then the war forced an
impossible decision on him.


In the near future: A horrific accident leads to a war between Russia and the West. Warsaw falls on the first day. Only a Polish guerrilla army valiantly fights behind enemy lines. Will they evade the ruthless Spetsnaz manhunters? Will they last long enough?

Security consultant Mark Sanders lives a quiet family life in Berlin, or so it seems… A dark secret from his past comes back to haunt him. As the stakes continue to rise, he is forced to make an impossible decision: save his family or thousands of lives.

If you love page-turning spy and military action, you will love Another Man's Freedom Fighter.

Don't miss this addictive, action-packed read! Get your copy now!

See deal

Buy at Amazon

The Key to Death's Door: a dark and gripping thriller

Mark Tilbury

£1.99

Looking for a dark and compelling psychological thriller?

If you could discover the murderous truth of a past life and seek justice in this one, would you?

See deal

Buy at Amazon

You Belong To Me: a psychological thriller with a brilliant twist

Mark Tilbury

£1.99

Can two wrongs ever make a right?

The police never found fifteen-year-old Ellie Hutton. She vanished ten years ago after walking home from school along a disused railway track. But Danny Sheppard knows exactly what happened to her. She is dead and buried in a field near Lassiter's Brook.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

A Secondhand Life (The Killer Thriller Series Book 1)

Pamela Crane

$4.55

FromUSA Today best-selling author Pamela Crane comes a dark thriller about the monsters that hide in plain sight.
"Fans of K.L. Slater, Teresa Driscoll, and Lisa Gardner will relish the knife-sharp prose, empowering characters, and mind-blowing twist ending ofA Secondhand Life. Crane's writing is chilling in that can't-get-enough way." -Goodreads reader review

See deal

Buy at Amazon