Before you go

Do you want updates to great book deals that appear for a limited time only?

x
Feedback

Tell us what's bugging you about the website.
We're here to help.

x

Women's Fiction Books

Married With Stepchildren (The Women of Strength Diaries Book 7)

Tonya Thomas

$0.99

Short story: There were six people in this marriage. When Elise said "I do" to the man of her dreams, she thought her life would be perfect. She hadn't reckoned with her husband's three spoiled daughters and an ex-wife who continued to drain him dry--emotionally and financially. What will it take to keep this marriage from imploding?

See deal

Buy at Amazon Kobo Nook iBooks

In Sickness & In Wealth (The Women of Strength Diaries Book 10)

Tonya Thomas

$0.99

Contemporary short fiction: Life's a struggle when you come from a large family, and Erica had to work hard for everything she ever wanted. Then she met Donovan Whitmore-the man of her dreams who could give her everything. Only … it turned out Donovan worked just as hard as Erica--maybe harder. And it turned out their marriage of convenience was only convenient for one of them.

See deal

Buy at Amazon Kobo Nook iBooks

The Eyes that Haunt Me (The Women of Strength Diaries Book 2)

Tonya Thomas

$0.99

(Novelette) The adoption records were supposed to be sealed forever. But that's not what happened. It all started one hot September afternoon when Annie Henderson's life changed forever. That was the day she was raped. Nine months later, she gave up the daughter she'd conceived on that terrible day. Forging a new life was difficult, but Annie had a successful military career and then had a family. Life was good, until the daughter she gave up reenters her life, and threatens to ruin it forever.

See deal

Buy at Amazon Kobo Nook iBooks

Married In Haste (The Women of Strength Diaries Book 6)

Tonya Thomas

$0.99

Jennifer had always been a wallflower, so when Mike Palmer flatters her-and asks her out-she feels on top of the world. But Mike's a sports nut, and soon Jennifer feels like she's playing second fiddle to every sport televised. Her ultimatum has Mike reconsidering their relationship. But it's after they elope when Jennifer's problems really begin and she discovers the man she thought she'd known may have ulterior motives for making her his bride.

See deal

Buy at Amazon Kobo Nook iBooks

Life on the Perpetual Diet (The Women of Strength Diaries Book 8)

Tonya Thomas

$0.99

Emily has always had a problem with her weight. Yo-yo dieting was something she'd accepted as part of her life. But when an opportunity arrives to expand her horizons, she leaps at the chance. That brings her a new income source and a chance at love. But when her new significant other plots to keep her fat--and unattractive to other men--she objects. And then she meets a man with the ability to sweep her off her feet. Will she give up everything she thought she wanted or will she cling to the vows she made when she said "I do"?

See deal

Buy at Amazon Kobo Nook iBooks

TRAPPED In An Abusive Relationship (The Women of Strength Diaries Book 1)

Tonya Thomas

$0.99

Amy Reynolds thought she had a great boyfriend, until one by one all her freedoms began to disappear. When her job is threatened, Amy decides it's time to become more independent. But that's not how her boyfriend Brad feels. He likes things the way they are and will go to any length to keep it that way.

See deal

Buy at Amazon Kobo Nook iBooks

The Edge and I

Tonya Thomas

$2.99

Boxed set of five of Tonya Thomas's women's fiction short stories.
TRAPPED IN AN ABUSIVE RELATIONSHIP
Amy Reynolds thought she had a great boyfriend, until one by one all her freedoms began to disappear. When her job is threatened, Amy decides it's time to become more independent. But that's not how her boyfriend Brad feels. He's likes things the way they are and will go to any length to keep it that way.

See deal

Buy at Amazon Kobo Nook iBooks

An Unconditional Love

Lorraine Bartlett

$0.99

A one-night stand changes Leslie Turner's life forever when she discovers she's pregnant. Keeping the child means losing her business. Even more devastating, the baby is born with a disfiguring birth defect. Her carefully planned life falls apart . . . until years later when she once again meets her baby's father. Can they ever be a family?

See deal

Buy at Amazon Kobo Nook iBooks

Blue Christmas

Lorraine Bartlett

$0.99

Who says the holidays bring joy?
Christmas used to be a joyous time for Judi Straub, but that was before her parents passed away and her siblings became too busy to socialize with their old maid sister. Holidays spent with friends were a nightmare. Then one late December Judi wins an all-expense-paid trip to Puerto Rico where Harry Powell sweeps her off her feet. Still, her fantasy of happily-ever-after is quickly derailed, but perhaps this Christmas will offer her one more magic moment.

See deal

Buy at Amazon Kobo Nook iBooks

A Final Gift (A Tale From Blythe Cove Manor Book 2)

Lorraine Bartlett

$0.99

Will anything heal the pain of a grieving daughter? When a trip meant to be a gift of a weekend trip together turns into a painful solo journey, can the magic of Blythe Cove Manor help heal Jenny Taylor's soul?

See deal

Buy at Amazon Kobo Nook iBooks

A Dream Weekend (A Tale From Blythe Cove Manor Book 1)

Lorraine Bartlett

$0.99

Serious life changes have pushed Paige and Alex Campbell to the brink of divorce. Still, they win a weekend at lovely Blythe Cove Manor and experience vivid dreams that take them back in time. Is there a chance this magical place inspires the nighttime fantasies that could help them fall in love again?

See deal

Buy at Amazon Kobo Nook iBooks

Suppose: Lillian Dove Series Book Two

D. J. Adamson

$3.99

In this second novel of the Lillian Dove Mystery series, just when Lillian thinks she may have her life back on track, mayhem hits. This time, she is accused of murder. Her only choice-to prove her innocence. Only, she is dragged further into criminal dysfunction as the FBI requests her help, and a CEO with political ambitions believes he needs to get rid of her before she pulls apart his legacy ruse for greater power.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Broken Politics

Janae Keyes

$2.99

A love deeper than party lines.
Kayla is stuck in a rut writing puff pieces for a magazine that she doesn't even like and is far from being a political reporter for a publication with actual substance. Until then she writes a political blog that blasts the current administration and their policies. She can feel her big break coming soon when she gets the chance to do a piece on the President.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Sleepless Fate

Janae Keyes

$2.99

Should a person have to put their life on hold for another?
Another, they planned to spend the rest of their life with? Another who has been in a coma for the past two years?
Brielle Elliot has spent the past two years at the side of her comatose fiancé Keaton. Life is moving on around Brielle, but she has been dedicated to Keaton until Patrick comes into her life.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

The Daughters' Baggage

Diane Winger

$2.99

Every piece of baggage carries the tales of the lives it has touched.
Aaliyah Johnson just wants to live a normal life - finish school, have a career, a family, a future. But when her father takes his own life after his return from the war in Afghanistan, she and her mother are plunged into poverty and a homeless struggle to survive.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Memories & Secrets

Diane Winger

$2.99

Revealing a secret may be liberating, yet some secrets can never be disclosed.
A year after her husband died, Deborah is still deeply torn over her role in his death, but she can't confide in anyone without breaking a solemn promise. Her granddaughter, Ashley, is no longer the cheerful, confident tomboy Deborah remembers. Ashley has secrets of her own. The death of a student at her high school has cut her to the core for reasons she has kept hidden.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Should I Stay or Should I Go: Connor & Gina (The Adlers Book 4)

Anita Louise

$2.99

**ADULTS ONLY** This book is meant for only those 18 years of age and above as it contains steamy and explicit sex scenes.
Neither Connor nor Gina is looking for love. But sometimes love finds you anyway, and it forces you to face some very unpleasant demons. Join Connor and Gina as they learn more about themselves, each other and the unstoppable force of true love that can overcome seemingly insurmountable odds..

See deal

Buy at Amazon

When a Man Loves a Woman: Michael & Analese (The Adlers Book 3)

Anita Louise

$2.99

**WARNING** This book is only for readers over the age of 18. It contains very steamy and explicit sex scenes. Fans of Bella Andre, Marie Force, Melissa Foster, & Jill Shalvis will also become fans of Anita Louise.

See deal

Buy at Amazon Kobo Nook iBooks

Bad Case of Lovin' You: Brooke & Zack (The Adlers Book 2)

Anita Louise

$2.99

**WARNING** This book is only for readers over the age of 18. It contains very steamy and explicit sex scenes. Fans of Bella Andre, Marie Force, Melissa Foster, & Jill Shalvis will also become fans of Anita Louise.

See deal

Buy at Amazon Kobo Nook iBooks

His Kidnapper's Shoes

Maggie James

$4.98

Daniel is my son. He has always been mine. And he always will be.
On some level deep inside, Laura Bateman knows something is wrong. That her relationship with her son is not what it should be. That it is based on lies.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Now Departing: Sister Station 2

Victoria LK Williams

$3.99

The Skipton sister's, Paige and Rebecca, have settled into a routine with their new home, friends and challenges of turning their grandmother's dreams for the old railroad station into reality.

See deal

Buy at Amazon Kobo Nook iBooks Google Play

The Best Friend: a chilling psychological thriller

Shalini Boland

$2.99

Toxic school mums, money worries, paranoia, and murder . . . The Best Friend is a chilling psychological thriller from the Bestselling Author of The Girl from the Sea.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Tess: The Abomination of Human Trafficking

Andres Mann

$3.99

A powerful exploration of global human trafficking
After rescuing a child prostitute in Cambodia, Tess persuades Jake, Carmen, Nicola and the Team to tackle human trafficking worldwide. Sponsored by the United Nations, she creates a team of Valkyries, six remarkable women that alongside the men of the Team embark on a Herculean effort to rescue victims and pursue traffickers, starting with a degenerate financier that controls a multinational sex enterprise. The team then takes direct action by unleashing their military skills in battles against powerful slavers, Boko Haram in Nigeria and the Mexican cartels. The action turns to combating child trafficking, rescuing captured women abused by the terrorist group ISIS, probing Nigerian prostitution in Europe and Russia, and confronting the appalling sex trade in Mexico, Afghanistan and in the U.S. In a whirlwind series of actions, the story transitions from Phnom Penh to New York, Houston, Miami, Paris, London, Amsterdam, Hamburg, Buenos Aires, and Las Vegas. The deeper the Team gets involved, the more challenging their task becomes. With all cards stacked against them, Tess and Jake must find a way to address the fundamental causes of human trafficking and attempt to formulate a solution to intractable problems.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Vain Pursuits (Bunny Elder Adventures Book 2)

J.B. Hawker

$2.99

Romantic Italy, home of gondolas, art, pasta, pizza and peril!
Bunny Elder and her sister take a dream trip to romantic Italy. Will these innocents abroad find their travel experience enchanting, exciting or entirely alarming? What souvenirs will the sisters bring home...if they return, at all?

See deal

Buy at Amazon