Before you go

Do you want updates to great book deals that appear for a limited time only?

x
Feedback

Tell us what's bugging you about the website.
We're here to help.

x

Women's Fiction Books

A Dream Weekend (A Tale From Blythe Cove Manor Book 1)

Lorraine Bartlett

$0.99

Serious life changes have pushed Paige and Alex Campbell to the brink of divorce. Still, they win a weekend at lovely Blythe Cove Manor and experience vivid dreams that take them back in time. Is there a chance this magical place inspires the nighttime fantasies that could help them fall in love again?

See deal

Buy at Amazon Kobo Nook iBooks

Suppose: Lillian Dove Series Book Two

D. J. Adamson

$3.99

In this second novel of the Lillian Dove Mystery series, just when Lillian thinks she may have her life back on track, mayhem hits. This time, she is accused of murder. Her only choice-to prove her innocence. Only, she is dragged further into criminal dysfunction as the FBI requests her help, and a CEO with political ambitions believes he needs to get rid of her before she pulls apart his legacy ruse for greater power.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Broken Politics

Janae Keyes

$2.99

A love deeper than party lines.
Kayla is stuck in a rut writing puff pieces for a magazine that she doesn't even like and is far from being a political reporter for a publication with actual substance. Until then she writes a political blog that blasts the current administration and their policies. She can feel her big break coming soon when she gets the chance to do a piece on the President.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Sleepless Fate

Janae Keyes

$2.99

Should a person have to put their life on hold for another?
Another, they planned to spend the rest of their life with? Another who has been in a coma for the past two years?
Brielle Elliot has spent the past two years at the side of her comatose fiancé Keaton. Life is moving on around Brielle, but she has been dedicated to Keaton until Patrick comes into her life.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

The Daughters' Baggage

Diane Winger

$2.99

Every piece of baggage carries the tales of the lives it has touched.
Aaliyah Johnson just wants to live a normal life - finish school, have a career, a family, a future. But when her father takes his own life after his return from the war in Afghanistan, she and her mother are plunged into poverty and a homeless struggle to survive.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Memories & Secrets

Diane Winger

$2.99

Revealing a secret may be liberating, yet some secrets can never be disclosed.
A year after her husband died, Deborah is still deeply torn over her role in his death, but she can't confide in anyone without breaking a solemn promise. Her granddaughter, Ashley, is no longer the cheerful, confident tomboy Deborah remembers. Ashley has secrets of her own. The death of a student at her high school has cut her to the core for reasons she has kept hidden.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Should I Stay or Should I Go: Connor & Gina (The Adlers Book 4)

Anita Louise

$2.99

**ADULTS ONLY** This book is meant for only those 18 years of age and above as it contains steamy and explicit sex scenes.
Neither Connor nor Gina is looking for love. But sometimes love finds you anyway, and it forces you to face some very unpleasant demons. Join Connor and Gina as they learn more about themselves, each other and the unstoppable force of true love that can overcome seemingly insurmountable odds..

See deal

Buy at Amazon

When a Man Loves a Woman: Michael & Analese (The Adlers Book 3)

Anita Louise

$2.99

**WARNING** This book is only for readers over the age of 18. It contains very steamy and explicit sex scenes. Fans of Bella Andre, Marie Force, Melissa Foster, & Jill Shalvis will also become fans of Anita Louise.

See deal

Buy at Amazon Kobo Nook iBooks

Bad Case of Lovin' You: Brooke & Zack (The Adlers Book 2)

Anita Louise

$2.99

**WARNING** This book is only for readers over the age of 18. It contains very steamy and explicit sex scenes. Fans of Bella Andre, Marie Force, Melissa Foster, & Jill Shalvis will also become fans of Anita Louise.

See deal

Buy at Amazon Kobo Nook iBooks

His Kidnapper's Shoes

Maggie James

$4.98

Daniel is my son. He has always been mine. And he always will be.
On some level deep inside, Laura Bateman knows something is wrong. That her relationship with her son is not what it should be. That it is based on lies.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Now Departing: Sister Station Series #2

Victoria LK Williams

$3.99

The Skipton sister's, Paige and Rebecca, have settled into a routine with their new home, friends and challenges of turning their grandmother's dreams for the old railroad station into reality.
But just as things become comfortable, the past interrupts each sister's plans…

See deal

Buy at Amazon Kobo Nook iBooks Google Play

Tess: The Abomination of Human Trafficking

Andres Mann

$3.99

A powerful exploration of global human trafficking
After rescuing a child prostitute in Cambodia, Tess persuades Jake, Carmen, Nicola and the Team to tackle human trafficking worldwide. Sponsored by the United Nations, she creates a team of Valkyries, six remarkable women that alongside the men of the Team embark on a Herculean effort to rescue victims and pursue traffickers, starting with a degenerate financier that controls a multinational sex enterprise. The team then takes direct action by unleashing their military skills in battles against powerful slavers, Boko Haram in Nigeria and the Mexican cartels. The action turns to combating child trafficking, rescuing captured women abused by the terrorist group ISIS, probing Nigerian prostitution in Europe and Russia, and confronting the appalling sex trade in Mexico, Afghanistan and in the U.S. In a whirlwind series of actions, the story transitions from Phnom Penh to New York, Houston, Miami, Paris, London, Amsterdam, Hamburg, Buenos Aires, and Las Vegas. The deeper the Team gets involved, the more challenging their task becomes. With all cards stacked against them, Tess and Jake must find a way to address the fundamental causes of human trafficking and attempt to formulate a solution to intractable problems.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Vain Pursuits (Bunny Elder Adventures Book 2)

J.B. Hawker

$2.99

Romantic Italy, home of gondolas, art, pasta, pizza and peril!
Bunny Elder and her sister take a dream trip to romantic Italy. Will these innocents abroad find their travel experience enchanting, exciting or entirely alarming? What souvenirs will the sisters bring home...if they return, at all?

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Seadrift (Bunny Elder Adventures Book 3)

J.B. Hawker

$2.99

Life's been a beach for Bunny Elder since her pastor husband's murder, so where better to try to begin a new life than a small tourist town on the beautiful Oregon Coast?
A midlife identity crisis prompts a career change and this former pastor's wife steps into uncharted waters attempting to become a freelance writer. She hopes the sun, sand and sea will inspire and heal.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Hollow (Bunny Elder Adventures Book 1)

J.B. Hawker

$0.99

Ah, Autumn! Crisp weather, colorful leaves, cozy fires, and Halloween, with candy, costumes and … corpses?
Newly-widowed Bunny Elder draws solace from the fall season as she recovers from the shock of her pastor husband's accidental death. With a new home, new job and renewed relationships, she is groping her way to stability, only to be jerked off the healing path by the dead bodies and body parts thrust in her way by a serial killer who uses the small mountain community's Halloween decorations to display his victims.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

A Body in the Belfry (The First Ladies Club Book 2)

J.B. Hawker

$2.99

A low moan penetrated Merrill's illness-and-antihistamine-befogged dreams, pulling her from a deep sleep. Squinting through sleep-glazed eyes at the unfamiliar room, she recalled where she was. The bedroom walls of her new home seemed to be vibrating with the deep bellow of a fog-horn. When high-pitched whines and squeals followed the low rumble, she blinked and sat up in alarm.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Cozy Campfire Shorts: Spooky Tales with a Cozy Spin to Share Around the Campfire

J.B. Hawker

$0.99

Remember the deliciously scary stories we shared around the campfire when we were kids?
J.B. Hawker has written a collection of spooky tales with a cozy twist to share around your fireside today.
Taking her cue from those creepy campground tales and horror film classics, she spins yarns certain to either put a lump in your throat or tickle your funny bone.

See deal

Buy at Amazon Kobo Nook

The First Ladies Club

J.B. Hawker

$1.99

The pastor's wife is missing! Is the escaped felon to blame?
Whether living in a rectory, manse or parsonage, life married to a small town minister calls for faith, hope, and charity; plus heaping helpings of tact and the skin of a rhinoceros.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

...and Something Blue (Bunny Elder Adventures Book 4)

J.B. Hawker

$2.99

Sailing on the ocean blue, just you and the love of your life. What could be more romantic?
Middle-aged bride and groom, Bunny and Max, set sail for the Great Barrier Reef on a dream honeymoon trip certain to give the couple plenty of privacy as their sloop cuts through the waves toward Australia.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

A Corpse in the Chapel (First Ladies Club Book 3)

J.B. Hawker

$3.99

A teenager's romantic fantasies lead to tragedy and her butcher walks away.
The young girl's bones, hidden for decades in the deep woods, cry out for justice. A life cut short, a cowardly killer and a middle-aged flowerchild are stirred together into a tasty stew of wild mushrooms, herbs, vanity and deceit in award-winning author, J. B. Hawker's latest book.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

The Twin Dilemma

Gayle Ramage

$2.99

MY TWIN'S JUST STOLEN MY LIFE.
Armed with my luggage, money and passport, Jen's ran away to the airport and it's too late to catch her. Now her boyfriend's turned up and - guess what? - he thinks I'm Jen!

See deal

Buy at Amazon Kobo Nook iBooks Google Play

Slings & Arrows /Gone Omnibus Edition

Julie Elizabeth Powell

$1.99

Although Slings & Arrows and Gone are available separately, I felt that as the stories are undeniably linked, it would be useful to combine the two stories - one true, one fantastical answer - in one volume. In so doing, I hope that after reading the events of the first, your mind will be open to the possibility of the truth of the second. Whatever you believe in this world, I'm sure that by the time you've read to the end of both tales, you will never think the same again.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Of Sound Mind

Julie Elizabeth Powell

$0.99

Jorja always knew she was different. But it wasn't until she discovered her telekinetic ability that she realised just how different she was.Living with her frail mother and an obsessive, cruel and hated aunt, Jorja grapples with the truth of her being.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Misadventures Of Fatwoman

Julie Elizabeth Powell

$0.99

Andi has always been anxious about her weight and like many women, thinks that unless she is thin, she has no value.
Follow her 'misadventures' and see if this is true or will she find there are more important things that makes a person who and what they are?

See deal

Buy at Amazon