Before you go

Do you want updates to great book deals that appear for a limited time only?

x
Feedback

Tell us what's bugging you about the website.
We're here to help.

x

Young Adult and Teen Fiction Books

The Blue Unicorn's Journey To Osm (Plain Text With Ilustrations)

Sybrina Durant

$2.99

Everybody loves unicorns! OK maybe they don't but for those who do, they will love this story about a little unicorn who was born into a tribe of magical, metal horned unicorns. The little guy has no magic and he has no metal but somehow he must save the tribe from an evil sorcerer. Read the book to find out if he can do it.

See deal

Buy at Amazon Kobo Nook iBooks Google Play

The Christmas Cave

David R. Beshears

$2.99

LIMITED TIME: 0.99

Novella adaptation of the screenplay "The Christmas Cave"

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Serpent's Keep

David R. Beshears

$3.45

Limited Time! $2.99

"I bequeath to my nephew, Jacob Quigley, all that I own, all that I dream, and all that I am, in the hope that my life's quest will become his quest."
-- Last Will & Testament of Tobias Quigley

Those few cryptic words send Jake into a world that couldn't possibly exist. Traveling the Gateways, he will befriend the eternal Guardians and stand against an ancient enemy.

Exciting scifi/fantasy adventure for everyone... from 12 years old to 102 and beyond

"If you need to take a break or get a cup of coffee, do so at this point as you'll be glued to this book moving forward. "- five stars
Diana L, top 500 reviewer

The miniseries screenplay adaptation of the novel was a top-ten finalist in an international screenwriting competition.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

The Gemstone Chronicles Book One: The Carnelian

William Stuart

$2.99

When Aidan and Maggie find a fairy cross while rock-hunting with their grandfather, it's just an oddity. But when they discover an elf imprisoned in the stone and set him free, they and their grandparents, Nana and Beebop, are attacked by Dark Elves and forced to flee to the magical world of Celahir.

See deal

Buy at Amazon Kobo Nook iBooks

Mrs. Tedesco's Missing Cookbook (A Hannah and Tamar Mystery 2)

Cassidy Salem

$2.99

A simple request opens up a savory mystery.
Hannah never imagined her high school service project with the elderly would draw her into another mystery. Mrs. Tedesco, a lonely widow who loves to bake, has just one request -- that the teen retrieve her cookbook from her old house. Easier said than done. The house has been ransacked and the coveted cookbook is nowhere to be found. Eager to help the woman, Hannah and her sister, Tamar, are driven to locate the cookbook and uncover its secrets. But the teens aren't the only ones seeking the cookbook's hidden treasures, and the other side is playing for keeps.


See deal

Buy at Amazon

dEaDINBURGH: Hunted (Din Eidyn Corpus Book 4)

Mark Wilson - CP Wilson

£1.99

Alys, Joey, Bracha and Steph return to face a new foe in the final book of the dEaDINBURGH series.


See deal

Buy at Amazon

dEaDINBURGH: Vantage (Din Eidyn Corpus Book 1)

Mark Wilson - CP Wilson

£0.99

Edinburgh, 1645:
The bubonic plague rages. In a desperate attempt to quarantine the infected, the city leaders seal the residents of Mary King's Close in their underground homes.

2015:
Mary King's Close is reopened, unleashing a mutated plague upon the city residents. The Ringed take the city.
The UK government seals the entire city. Declaring it a dead zone they seal the survivors inside alongside the infected. dEaDINBURGH is declared a no man's land, its residents left for dead and to the dead.

2050:
Joseph MacLeod, born onto the cobbles of the Royal Mile and stolen from the clutches of the infected is determined to escape the quarantined city. Under the guidance of former -marine Padre Jock, he leaves the confines of the city centre and learns how to survive the dead city.

Alys Shephard, born into an all-women farming community, believes a cure lies in the south of the quarantined zone. The finest combatant in the dead city, Alys burns with anger. The anger of an abandoned child.

Something much worse than the infected waits for them in the south, in the form of a religious cult led by a madman named Somna who collects gruesome trophies and worships the dead body of a former celebrity. Added to this, the enigmatic Bracha, a supreme survivalist and sadistic former-Royal with his own agenda stalks the teenagers.

A self-contained story, dEaDINBURGH is a character-driven Dystopian/Horror novel, exploring the human capacity for good, evil and for survival. Inspired by George A Romero's 'Dawn of the Dead', the works of Robert Kirkman and Jonahan Maberry's 'Rot and Ruin' series. Perfect for readers of The Hunger Games and Battle Royale.

Praise for dEaDINBURGH:
"dEaDINBURGH is an intriguing read, and a breathtakingly assured and fearless foray into Horror writing by an author who literally takes it up a gear with every new release he unleashes into the world."- Ryan Bracha, author of Tomorrow's Chip Paper and The Dead Man Series.

What the Readers say:
"Wilson has created a story of horror, yes, definitely, but it's also one of friendship, loyalty, betrayal and intrigue with a good dash of humour."

"Throughout this novel, the reader is given tantalising pieces of information which ratchets up the tension."

"The plot had me screaming out loud, normally I see the plot coming from a mile away. Boy, this one had me surprised."

"For a book that's considered young adult, I found it very realistic, harsh, and mature in its themes of friendship, survival and family. There is no fluff in this story. Oh, and did I mention the twist at the end? Never saw that coming."

"I think I liked this better than Rot and Ruin...just don't tell Jonathan Mayberry."

"This book for me was more than just another zombie story it was a story of how humankind adapts and changes in order to survive."

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Naebody's Hero (Lanarkshire Strays Book 3)

Mark Wilson - CP Wilson

£1.99

The #1 Bestseller from the author of the Lanarkshire Strays series.



POWER DOESN'T ALWAYS CORRUPT

Abandoned by his parents as a child, Rob Hamilton has developed an unshakeable sense of right and wrong. He also has some very special gifts. If he can stop hiding from them and get his life together he may just be the greatest hero the world will never know.

Arif Ali is an English teenager from Battersea, London who is now living and studying in Pakistan. Arif is about to become a prized asset of Al-Qaeda. He and Rob will form an unlikely friendship that will alter one of the most notorious days in American history.

Kim is an American intelligence agent from Ann Arbor, Michigan. She heads up the agency's anti-terrorist response, is an obsessive workaholic and is relentless in the pursuit of justice. Kim could be the worst enemy the friends have, or their greatest ally.

Set in Scotland, England, Pakistan, Afghanistan, France and the United States; Naebody's Hero is a fast-paced global thriller spanning four decades, reaching its climax on one horrific day in September, 2001.

The Lanarkshire Strays Series connects characters and stories from Lanarkshire. All books are standalone stories.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Before You Break

Kyla Stone

$2.99

Lux and Lena were inseparable--sisters, best friends, soulmates. Until the day their mother committed suicide, shattering their world forever. Eight years later, nineteen-year-old Lena hides her heart behind her camera lens. And wild, reckless Lux will do anything to escape the darkness inside her own head.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

A Light in the Dark

Kelly Bedford

$3.93

A worldwide blackout. A city burning to the ground. The only option for Gracie is to flee, but she can't outrun the Voices of the dead...

See deal

Buy at Amazon

The Teenager's Guide to Quantum Mechanics

Avell Kro

$0.99

You must have heard of the Nephilim, or you wouldn't have opened this book. But not everyone knows where the Nephilim came from, and that's important, because they're coming back. And don't let anyone fool you into thinking they're from outer space, because that's not true. The real parents of the Nephilim are not from outer space, they're from inner space. A world they are very keen for you to know as little about as possible.

See deal

Buy at Amazon Kobo iBooks

Twice Born: Sequel to Tom's Inheritance

TJ Green

$2.99

It's been over a year since Tom returned from the ancient land of the Other after waking King Arthur, and he wishes he'd never left, so when Beansprout returns to see if he wants to go back, he leaps at the chance.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Pandora's Promise: Book Two of The Guardians Eyes - Young Adult Edition

Nicole J Merchant

$2.99

**Warning, contains sensitive subject matter**
Brie never wanted to be a Protector, never wanted to be some great descendant of a goddess. She was happy in her normal, mortal life. She was popular in high school, captain of the cheerleading squad, and had just started dating Lukas-a popular guy from her class. That was until eight months ago.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Hell Bound: Book One of The Guardians Eye - Young Adult Edition (The Guardians Eyes 1)

Nicole J Merchant

$0.99

It started out like any other day for Lex-boring school work, nasty bullies, and a life with no adventure. But, when her Guardian summons her and her sister, Brie, to Earthchild Academy, Lex's life is about to change. Not only does their Guardian reveal a secret she's been hiding for over a century, she tasks them with an assignment, that if they fail, could have devastating consequences to all the realms.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

The Pursual: Book 1 of The Nome Chronicles

F.F. John

$2.99

Love or power? Which would you choose?

Invier's family is too lowly-ranked for a union with Neith, so she revives a long-abandoned competition called the Pursual. In the Pursual, the prize is the girl and an alliance with her influential family.

See deal

Buy at Amazon Kobo Nook iBooks Google Play

Riftkeepers: Prime

Carrie Whitethorne

£1.99

Spellbinding paranormal fantasy from Carrie Whitethorne, author of the Riftkeepers series.

See deal

Buy at Amazon