Before you go

Do you want updates to great book deals that appear for a limited time only?

x
Feedback

Tell us what's bugging you about the website.
We're here to help.

x

Young Adult and Teen Fiction Books

Dark One's Mistress (Dark One's Trilogy Book 1)

Aldrea Alien

$2.99

When you've spent all your life in the same quiet village, what is there to fear?

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Shifters Stand (Changing Times Book 3)

Shaun L Griffiths

$5.99

Hidden somewhere in the High Alps is a mysterious Crystal that gives incredible power to whoever possesses it. The Shifters Alliance has one final chance to find the Crystal before the murderous apes and their evil master get their hands on it.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Angelfly (Gabriella Book 1)

Nikki Ness

$4.99

Angelfly tells the story about Gabriella, who has lost her mother to cancer.
The book is both sad and exciting, with a bit of magic, fantasy, and a lot of love and hope.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

The Wrath of the Revenant (The Adventures of Tremain & Christopher Book 3)

Terry Marchion

$2.99

He's been watching . . . and waiting.
On New Earth, Tremain has made a new acquaintance, but Alice is not what she seems. She hands him a calling card, but it can't be deciphered. Tremain is called to view a satellite image which shows something that should not be there. Upon investigating, they find Alice.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

North Wind Tales (Arctic Series)

Bonnie Turner

$5.99

TOGETHER FOR THE FIRST TIME: two Arctic novels for middle-grade and young-adult readers. This book contains the complete text of The Haunted Igloo (Houghton Mifflin, 1991) and its sequel Spirit Lights, both available in paperback and electronic versions for most e-reading devices.

See deal

Buy at Amazon Kobo Nook iBooks

Down the Memory Hole

Bonnie Turner

$0.99

A middle-grade novel about Alzheimer's Disease that older folks will enjoy!

See deal

Buy at Amazon Kobo Nook iBooks

Drum Dance (Arctic Series Book 3)

Bonnie Turner

$0.99

"Birchbark canoes are made for rivers and lakes," Per said, "not the icy waters of the Arctic. Fall out of this, you'll freeze before you drown!"

See deal

Buy at Amazon Kobo Nook iBooks

The Slingshot

Jeff Haws

$0.99

Taylor is a typical geeky teenager who wishes he was more like his cool, rebellious older brother. Their dad is long gone, and their mom is more interested in dating than parenting. When Taylor gets the chance to connect with some of the cool guys from school, and get a taste of what it's like not to be the good kid all the time, he jumps at it.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Caught in Between (The In-Betweens Book 1)

Alison L. Perry

free

She's not like the others…


Sixteen-year-old Sadie is a vampire who faints at the sight of blood, trips over her own feet, and can only, at best, be called cute.

See deal

Buy at Amazon Kobo Nook iBooks

S.C.A.R.S

Julia Ibbotson

£2.30

Gavin is an ordinary boy with problems like everyone else, when he finds himself in an extraordinary situation and facing the fight of his life.
People are calling him Sir Gawain, a knight, and are sending him on a medieval Quest. How has he found himself on a horse when he has never ridden before? How come he has a sword in his hand and terrifying creatures are bearing down upon him? He seems to have slipped through the time-space continuum into another universe, another time.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

The Blue Unicorn's Journey To Osm (Plain Text With Ilustrations)

Sybrina Durant

$2.99

Everybody loves unicorns! OK maybe they don't but for those who do, they will love this story about a little unicorn who was born into a tribe of magical, metal horned unicorns. The little guy has no magic and he has no metal but somehow he must save the tribe from an evil sorcerer. Read the book to find out if he can do it.

See deal

Buy at Amazon Kobo Nook iBooks Google Play

The Christmas Cave

David R. Beshears

$2.99

LIMITED TIME: 0.99

Novella adaptation of the screenplay "The Christmas Cave"

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Serpent's Keep

David R. Beshears

$3.45

Limited Time! $2.99

"I bequeath to my nephew, Jacob Quigley, all that I own, all that I dream, and all that I am, in the hope that my life's quest will become his quest."
-- Last Will & Testament of Tobias Quigley

Those few cryptic words send Jake into a world that couldn't possibly exist. Traveling the Gateways, he will befriend the eternal Guardians and stand against an ancient enemy.

Exciting scifi/fantasy adventure for everyone... from 12 years old to 102 and beyond

"If you need to take a break or get a cup of coffee, do so at this point as you'll be glued to this book moving forward. "- five stars
Diana L, top 500 reviewer

The miniseries screenplay adaptation of the novel was a top-ten finalist in an international screenwriting competition.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

The Gemstone Chronicles Book One: The Carnelian

William Stuart

$2.99

When Aidan and Maggie find a fairy cross while rock-hunting with their grandfather, it's just an oddity. But when they discover an elf imprisoned in the stone and set him free, they and their grandparents, Nana and Beebop, are attacked by Dark Elves and forced to flee to the magical world of Celahir.

See deal

Buy at Amazon Kobo Nook iBooks

Mrs. Tedesco's Missing Cookbook (A Hannah and Tamar Mystery 2)

Cassidy Salem

$2.99

A simple request opens up a savory mystery.
Hannah never imagined her high school service project with the elderly would draw her into another mystery. Mrs. Tedesco, a lonely widow who loves to bake, has just one request -- that the teen retrieve her cookbook from her old house. Easier said than done. The house has been ransacked and the coveted cookbook is nowhere to be found. Eager to help the woman, Hannah and her sister, Tamar, are driven to locate the cookbook and uncover its secrets. But the teens aren't the only ones seeking the cookbook's hidden treasures, and the other side is playing for keeps.


See deal

Buy at Amazon

dEaDINBURGH: Hunted (Din Eidyn Corpus Book 4)

Mark Wilson - CP Wilson

£1.99

Alys, Joey, Bracha and Steph return to face a new foe in the final book of the dEaDINBURGH series.


See deal

Buy at Amazon

dEaDINBURGH: Vantage (Din Eidyn Corpus Book 1)

Mark Wilson - CP Wilson

£0.99

Edinburgh, 1645:
The bubonic plague rages. In a desperate attempt to quarantine the infected, the city leaders seal the residents of Mary King's Close in their underground homes.

2015:
Mary King's Close is reopened, unleashing a mutated plague upon the city residents. The Ringed take the city.
The UK government seals the entire city. Declaring it a dead zone they seal the survivors inside alongside the infected. dEaDINBURGH is declared a no man's land, its residents left for dead and to the dead.

2050:
Joseph MacLeod, born onto the cobbles of the Royal Mile and stolen from the clutches of the infected is determined to escape the quarantined city. Under the guidance of former -marine Padre Jock, he leaves the confines of the city centre and learns how to survive the dead city.

Alys Shephard, born into an all-women farming community, believes a cure lies in the south of the quarantined zone. The finest combatant in the dead city, Alys burns with anger. The anger of an abandoned child.

Something much worse than the infected waits for them in the south, in the form of a religious cult led by a madman named Somna who collects gruesome trophies and worships the dead body of a former celebrity. Added to this, the enigmatic Bracha, a supreme survivalist and sadistic former-Royal with his own agenda stalks the teenagers.

A self-contained story, dEaDINBURGH is a character-driven Dystopian/Horror novel, exploring the human capacity for good, evil and for survival. Inspired by George A Romero's 'Dawn of the Dead', the works of Robert Kirkman and Jonahan Maberry's 'Rot and Ruin' series. Perfect for readers of The Hunger Games and Battle Royale.

Praise for dEaDINBURGH:
"dEaDINBURGH is an intriguing read, and a breathtakingly assured and fearless foray into Horror writing by an author who literally takes it up a gear with every new release he unleashes into the world."- Ryan Bracha, author of Tomorrow's Chip Paper and The Dead Man Series.

What the Readers say:
"Wilson has created a story of horror, yes, definitely, but it's also one of friendship, loyalty, betrayal and intrigue with a good dash of humour."

"Throughout this novel, the reader is given tantalising pieces of information which ratchets up the tension."

"The plot had me screaming out loud, normally I see the plot coming from a mile away. Boy, this one had me surprised."

"For a book that's considered young adult, I found it very realistic, harsh, and mature in its themes of friendship, survival and family. There is no fluff in this story. Oh, and did I mention the twist at the end? Never saw that coming."

"I think I liked this better than Rot and Ruin...just don't tell Jonathan Mayberry."

"This book for me was more than just another zombie story it was a story of how humankind adapts and changes in order to survive."

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Naebody's Hero (Lanarkshire Strays Book 3)

Mark Wilson - CP Wilson

£1.99

The #1 Bestseller from the author of the Lanarkshire Strays series.



POWER DOESN'T ALWAYS CORRUPT

Abandoned by his parents as a child, Rob Hamilton has developed an unshakeable sense of right and wrong. He also has some very special gifts. If he can stop hiding from them and get his life together he may just be the greatest hero the world will never know.

Arif Ali is an English teenager from Battersea, London who is now living and studying in Pakistan. Arif is about to become a prized asset of Al-Qaeda. He and Rob will form an unlikely friendship that will alter one of the most notorious days in American history.

Kim is an American intelligence agent from Ann Arbor, Michigan. She heads up the agency's anti-terrorist response, is an obsessive workaholic and is relentless in the pursuit of justice. Kim could be the worst enemy the friends have, or their greatest ally.

Set in Scotland, England, Pakistan, Afghanistan, France and the United States; Naebody's Hero is a fast-paced global thriller spanning four decades, reaching its climax on one horrific day in September, 2001.

The Lanarkshire Strays Series connects characters and stories from Lanarkshire. All books are standalone stories.

See deal

Buy at Amazon