Before you go

Do you want updates to great book deals that appear for a limited time only?

x
Feedback

Tell us what's bugging you about the website.
We're here to help.

x

HABIT: a gripping detective thriller full of suspense (Titan Trilogy Book 1)

$3.30

The body of a young woman is found in a remote farmhouse. Her death exposes a web of dark secrets "A great detective mystery: realistic, well-written, and with such dramatic tension that I was up all night racing to reach the conclusion." Chris Child

"Over 200 five-star reviews!"

"Detective Brendan Healy solves a complex case, facing his own demons, in a brilliant police procedural with a dark conspiracy in the background." Sarah Victor

"Complex, beautifully drawn characters, twists and turns, great atmosphere, a real page turner." Beth Boyd

Who killed Rebecca Heilshorn?
Rebecca Heilshorn, lies stabbed to death in her bed in a remote, upstate New York farmhouse. Rookie detective Brendan Healy is called in to investigate. All hell breaks loose when her brother bursts onto the scene. Rebecca turns out to have many secrets and connections to a sordid network mixing power, wealth, and sex.

Detective Brendan Healy, trying to put his demons behind him, pursues a dangerous investigation that will risk both his life and his sanity.

Habit is a compelling mystery which will appeal to all fans of crime fiction. T.J. Brearton amps up the tension at every step, until the shocking and gripping conclusion. Habit is book one of the Titan Series.

Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson, Jo Nesbo, or Dennis Lehane novels.
Also by T.J. Brearton:
TITAN SERIES: HABIT, SURVIVORS, DAYBREAK, BLACK SOUL
TOM LANGE: DEAD GONE, TRUTH OR DEAD
NORTH COUNTRY: DARK WEB, DARK KILLS, GONE





Buy at:

This book and all of its details (links, price, title, cover and description) are provided to you as is, by its author.

One Stop Fiction cannot be held accountable for any changes to the published price. Please check this before purchasing.

Report this book here if something's wrong.

What's wrong with this book?

x

Please provide at least one valid reason

A notification has been submitted. Thank you for taking the time to improve our community!

T.J. Brearton

View author's profile