Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$photo_title in /home/admin/public_html/-libs/front1/page.php on line 738 Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$photo_body in /home/admin/public_html/-libs/front1/page.php on line 760 Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$photo_remarks in /home/admin/public_html/-libs/front1/page.php on line 771 Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$photo_extra in /home/admin/public_html/-libs/front1/page.php on line 779 J.R. Rain

Before you go

Do you want updates to great book deals that appear for a limited time only?

x
Feedback

Tell us what's bugging you about the website.
We're here to help.

x
J.R. Rain

J.R. Rain

Biography

J.R. Rain is an ex-private investigator who now writes full-time in the Pacific Northwest. He is the author of over sixty novels and forty short stories.

Books

Silent Echo

J.R. Rain

$5.56

Not much could drag Jim Booker out of a peaceful, if lonely, retirement and back to late nights, crime scenes, and chases. Jim Booker is done with detective work and would just like to enjoy a cup of coffee on a sunny day. But when an old friend shows up with a case about an old flame, Booker can't say no.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Moon Dance (Vampire for Hire Book 1)

J.R. Rain

$1.09

MOTHER BY DAY...
VAMPIRE BY NIGHT.

The extraordinary first novel in theUSA Today and Amazon multi-million bestselling "Vampire for Hire" Supernatural Mystery Series.
Six years ago, federal agent Samantha Moon was the perfect wife and mother, your typical soccer mom with the minivan and suburban home. Then the unthinkable happens, an attack that changes her life forever. And forever is a very long time for a vampire.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

The Witch and the Gentleman (The Witches Series Book 1)

J.R. Rain

$3.31

For fans of Charmed, Supernatural and The Ghost Whisperer
comes the #1 bestselling witch detective series!

Allison Lopez is no ordinary Psychic Hotline operator. She's a "remote viewer" whose abilities only seem to grow daily, thanks in part to her close association with an immortal friend. But when she meets a ghost named Millicent who reveals a startling secret, life is about to get a whole lot weirder for Allison.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

The Body Departed

J.R. Rain

$5.55

When a killer broke into James Blakely's apartment and fired twelve bullets into his body, it was the end of James's life-but just the beginning of his journey to redemption. Sentenced to burn in hell for a crime he cannot remember, James is given the choice to proceed immediately to the afterlife or haunt the world of the living in search of his killer. Electing to return to Earth as a ghost, he attempts to solve the mystery of his own murder, visits the living-starting with his daughter and ex-wife-and confronts the sins in his past that put him on the fast track to eternal damnation.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

Moon Dragon (Vampire for Hire Book 10)

J.R. Rain

$4.07

Book 10 in the bestselling "Vampire for Hire" series!
Mother, wife, private investigator...vampire. Nine years ago, federal agent Samantha Moon was the perfect wife and mother, your typical soccer mom with the minivan and suburban home. Then the unthinkable happens, an attack that changes her life forever. And forever is a very long time for a vampire.

See deal

Buy at Amazon