Before you go

Do you want updates to great book deals that appear for a limited time only?


Tell us what's bugging you about the website.
We're here to help.


Loose Ends (The Acer Sansom Novels Book 2)


Having narrowly escaped death in Turkey, Acer Sansom is persuaded to return to the UK. He is now seeking British justice for those implicated in the events that robbed him of his family.

However, the protection he has been promised is compromised by his powerful and shadowy enemies - men who are determined that their secrets will remain safe.

Acer must once again rely on his wits, his mettle, his training and his luck to outwit those he seeks to bring to account so that he can honour his debts to the living and the dead.


The Acer Sansom novels now number three (nearly four). They don't have to be read in order; they do all work as stand-alone novels. However, to get the most out of each it is recommended that they are read in the order in which they were written.

#1 Dirty Business

#2 Loose Ends

#3 Smoke and Mirrors

#4 Deep State (In production).

Buy at:

This book and all of its details (links, price, title, cover and description) are provided to you as is, by its author.

One Stop Fiction cannot be held accountable for any changes to the published price. Please check this before purchasing.

Report this book here if something's wrong.

What's wrong with this book?


Please provide at least one valid reason

A notification has been submitted. Thank you for taking the time to improve our community!

Oliver Tidy

 Mostly, I write crime fiction.

View author's profile