Before you go

Do you want updates to great book deals that appear for a limited time only?

x
Feedback

Tell us what's bugging you about the website.
We're here to help.

x

Modeen Redemption (The Jo Modeen Series) (Volume 6)

$3.99

No longer NatSec agents, Troy 'Wolf' Wolverton and Josephine Dakota Modeen drop off the radar intending to pursue a conventional life, only to find themselves targeted by a deadly hit squad. Having been dragged back into the fray by the unexpected attack, they're left wondering if their past will forever haunt their future. With a new faction vying for control of the Black Mamba criminal organisation, it's uncertain at first who's responsible for the attempted hit. NatSec team leader Ben Logan provides what support he can to his two ex-agents, but he's faced with a more pressing issue. The US Department of Defence is demanding additional on-ground surveillance at a high-tech Australian laboratory, where final testing is underway of the DOD's latest and most advanced weapon. A weapon that could alter the course of modern warfare and cement America's position as the world's dominant superpower. Unless the prototype falls into the wrong hands…. This fast-paced, high-action thriller will appeal to readers of Russell Blake's JET series and Lee Child's JACK REACHER novels. MODEEN REDEMPTION is the sixth instalment in the thrilling JO MODEEN series. To share Modeen's latest edge-of-the-seat adventure click the Buy button now! ** While the stories in this series can stand alone, they are best enjoyed when read in sequence **

This book and all of its details (links, price, title, cover and description) are provided to you as is, by its author.

One Stop Fiction cannot be held accountable for any changes to the published price. Please check this before purchasing.

Report this book here if something's wrong.

What's wrong with this book?

x

Please provide at least one valid reason

A notification has been submitted. Thank you for taking the time to improve our community!

Frank H Jordan

Frank H Jordan lives in Australia with his author wife, Alicia Hope.

A long time fan of Lee Child’s Jack Reacher novels and Matthew Reilly’s fast-paced stories, Frank has penned his own action adventure series, set in Australia and inspired by the brave men and women of the Australian Defence Force. Enter, ex-SASR soldier and the first woman to be accepted into Australia's elite Special Forces, Jo Modeen.

Frank hopes readers of the series enjoy reading about Jo's adventures as much as he enjoys writing them.

View author's profile