Before you go

Do you want updates to great book deals that appear for a limited time only?

x
Feedback

Tell us what's bugging you about the website.
We're here to help.

x

On The Seventh Day: God Hates You. All of You.

£1.99

"God hates you. Regardless of religion, race, sex, sexuality or nationality. He hates all of you."

God is pissed off.
He has run out of patience with humans and decided that our time is over. We've had our chance and it's back to the drawing board.
"Fuck the lot of them" is his newest gospel.

Mo, and Jay, best friends who've fucked up in the past, beg him for one more chance to get the humans back on track. Alongside Mr Saluzar, the head of a global charity foundation, and Nick, The Fallen Angel, they hurtle towards Armageddon and their one chance to prove God wrong.
They have seven days to save us.

On The Seventh Day contains strong language and religious irreverence which some may find offensive. Perfect for fans of Garth Ennis's ,Preacher series and Charlie Brooker's Black Mirror.

Praise for On The Seventh Day:

"If Irvine Welsh's 'Glue' got The Bible up the duff, you'd have On The Seventh Day."

"Seventh Day is the book that John Niven's 'The Second Coming' desperately wanted to be and failed."


Buy at:

This book and all of its details (links, price, title, cover and description) are provided to you as is, by its author.

One Stop Fiction cannot be held accountable for any changes to the published price. Please check this before purchasing.

Report this book here if something's wrong.

What's wrong with this book?

x

Please provide at least one valid reason

A notification has been submitted. Thank you for taking the time to improve our community!

Mark Wilson - CP Wilson

Mark Wilson is the Amazon-bestselling author of ten works of fiction and one non-fiction memoir. He also writes Crime Thrillers under the pseudonym, C.P. Wilson

Mark's short story 'Glass Ceiling' won first prize in May, 2015 on Spinetingler's Short story competition and will be included in Ryan Bracha's Twelve Nights at Table Six. dEaDINBURGH reached the quarter finals of the Amazon Breakthrough Novel Award in 2014 and is a finalist in the Wishing Shelf Book Awards, 2015.

Mark's works include:

Coming of Age - Bobby's Boy.
Psychological Thriller (Novella) - Head Boy.
International Thriller - Naebody's Hero .
Horror novels - dEaDINBURGH: Vantage, dEaDINBURGH: Alliances, dEaDINBURGH: Origins, dEaDINBURGH: Hunted
Satire: On The Seventh Day
Psychological Satire: Wake Up And Smell The Coffin
Autobiography - Paddy's Daddy

As C.P. Wilson:
Psychological Thriller - Ice Cold Alice (Tequila Mockingbird 1) (Bloodhound Books)
Medical Thriller - Last Season's Children

Mark's acclaimed Lanarkshire Strays series are standalone novels and feature Mark's home county. Lanarkshire Strays is also available as an omnibus edition.

His novels have been well received and feature Scottish characters and locations.

Mark has several other stories in progress:

Tequila Mockingbird book 2
The Headnet - Sci-Fi Dystopic Nightmare - Due January, 2017
AMSTERDAMned - Horror - Due Easter, 2017

Mark currently teaches Biology in a Fife secondary school and is founder of Paddy's Daddy Publishing, a company he set up to assist Scottish authors. He writes in his spare time, in lieu of sleep.

You can visit Mark at markwilsonbooks.com or facebook.com/markwilsonbooks
You can also connect with Mark on twitter: @markwilsonbooks                

View author's profile