Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$photo_title in /home/admin/public_html/-libs/front1/page.php on line 738 Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$photo_body in /home/admin/public_html/-libs/front1/page.php on line 760 Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$photo_remarks in /home/admin/public_html/-libs/front1/page.php on line 771 Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$photo_extra in /home/admin/public_html/-libs/front1/page.php on line 779 Pamela Crane

Before you go

Do you want updates to great book deals that appear for a limited time only?

x
Feedback

Tell us what's bugging you about the website.
We're here to help.

x
Pamela Crane

Pamela Crane

Biography

Pamela Crane is a professional juggler. Not the type of juggler who can toss flaming torches in the air, but a juggler of four kids, a writing addiction, a horse rescuer, and a book editor by trade. She lives on the edge (ask her Arabian horse about that—he’ll tell you all about their wild adventures while trying to train him!) and she writes on the edge. Her characters and plots are her escape from the real world of dirty diapers and cleaning horse stalls, and she thrives off of an entertaining tale. Visit her at www.pamelacrane.com.

She is the author of several award-winning and best-selling psychological thrillers, including:

Mental Madness Suspense Series:
The Admirer’s Secret
A Fatal Affair

The Killer Thriller Series:
A Secondhand Life
A Secondhand Lie

The Little Things That Kill Series:
The Scream of Silence
The Art of Fear

Books

The Art of Fear (The Little Things That Kill Series Book 1)

Pamela Crane

$1.18

A fearless detective. A stolen child. And a killer just getting started.
FromUSA Today best-selling author Pamela Crane comes a terrifying tale of small-town secrets and murder.
Ari Wilburn's life ended long ago-the day she watched her little sister die in a tragic accident and did nothing to stop it. Crippled with self-blame and resented by her parents, she stumbles through life … and onto an unexpected clue that casts doubt on whether the death was accidental.

See deal

Buy at Amazon

A Secondhand Life (The Killer Thriller Series Book 1)

Pamela Crane

$4.55

FromUSA Today best-selling author Pamela Crane comes a dark thriller about the monsters that hide in plain sight.
"Fans of K.L. Slater, Teresa Driscoll, and Lisa Gardner will relish the knife-sharp prose, empowering characters, and mind-blowing twist ending ofA Secondhand Life. Crane's writing is chilling in that can't-get-enough way." -Goodreads reader review

See deal

Buy at Amazon