Before you go

Do you want updates to great book deals that appear for a limited time only?

x
Feedback

Tell us what's bugging you about the website.
We're here to help.

x

Robbing the Dead (Inspector Jim Carruthers Book 1)

£1.99

Looking for your next unputdownable mystery? Then try this book by#1 best-selling author Tana Collins, a mystery full ofstunning twists and turns.

In a small Scottish university town, what links a spate of horrible murders, a targeted bomb explosion and a lecturer's disappearance? Is a terror group involved? If so, who is pulling the strings? And what does something that happened over forty years ago have to do with it?

Having recently returned to Castletown in the hope of winning back his estranged wife, DCI Jim Carruthers finds himself up to his eyes in the investigation.

Struggling with a very different personal problem, DS Andrea Fletcher assists Jim in the hunt for the murderous perpetrators. To prevent further violence they must find the answers quickly. But will Jim's old adversary, terror expert McGhee, be a help or a hindrance?

The first in a best-selling new series featuring DCI Jim Carruthers

Also available in the Inspector Jim Caruthers series

Care to Die


What readers are saying:


"A Brilliantly written enthralling debut novel"

"a gripping, well-plotted and well- imagined storyline"

"Loved the action and suspense"

This best-selling series is perfect for fans of authors like Helen Fields, Joy Ellis and AngelaMarsons

Buy at:

This book and all of its details (links, price, title, cover and description) are provided to you as is, by its author.

One Stop Fiction cannot be held accountable for any changes to the published price. Please check this before purchasing.

Report this book here if something's wrong.

What's wrong with this book?

x

Please provide at least one valid reason

A notification has been submitted. Thank you for taking the time to improve our community!

Tana Collins

View author's profile