Before you go

Do you want updates to great book deals that appear for a limited time only?

x
Feedback

Tell us what's bugging you about the website.
We're here to help.

x

Space Rogues: The Epic Adventures of Wil Calder, Space Smuggler

$1.99

Wil just wanted a crew for his ship.

He got a galactic conspiracy.

Wil Calder is a human, the only one to leave our solar system.


But that was years ago.



Now, he’s a lonely smuggler, looking for a crew, because space is lonely and boring.

Just a few folks to boss around once in a while, is that so much?



What he definitely isn’t looking for, a galactic conspiracy.

But that’s what he and his new crew find. They’ve just met each other and now they have to save the commonwealth from war, no big deal.



Does this untested crew and their entirely out of his depth human captain have what it takes?



“If you tried to cross the Buck Rogers TV Show from the early 80’s with the Guardians of the Galaxy movies, you’d come close to the rollicking good fun of this classic space opera.” Amazon Review



Fans of Farscape and Firefly will love the crew of the Ghost.


Join the crew of the Ghost on the first of many fantastic adventures.

This book and all of its details (links, price, title, cover and description) are provided to you as is, by its author.

One Stop Fiction cannot be held accountable for any changes to the published price. Please check this before purchasing.

Report this book here if something's wrong.

What's wrong with this book?

x

Please provide at least one valid reason

A notification has been submitted. Thank you for taking the time to improve our community!

John Wilker

View author's profile