Before you go

Do you want updates to great book deals that appear for a limited time only?


Tell us what's bugging you about the website.
We're here to help.


The Betrayer


Shamus Award winner Daniel Judson returns with a gripping, family-driven epic that Alison Gaylin, International Bestselling Author of And She Was,calls "An action-packed, smart and richly layered thriller."Wanted for a crime he did not commit, former paratrooper Johnny Coyle is living in hiding with a woman he has sworn to protect at all costs. But when his younger brother Jeremy begins looking into the death of the father he barely knew-a legendary undercover FBI agent murdered by a Russian hit squad two years before-Johnny will risk everything to save what is left of his estranged family from a cunning and twisted killer-for-hire bent on vengeance.

Episode List
This book was initially released in episodes as a Kindle Serial. All episodes are now available for immediate download as a complete book. Learn more about Kindle Serials

Buy at:

This book and all of its details (links, price, title, cover and description) are provided to you as is, by its author.

One Stop Fiction cannot be held accountable for any changes to the published price. Please check this before purchasing.

Report this book here if something's wrong.

What's wrong with this book?


Please provide at least one valid reason

A notification has been submitted. Thank you for taking the time to improve our community!

Daniel Judson

Shamus Award winner (and four-time finalist) Daniel Judson (aka D. Daniel Judson) was born and raised in Connecticut.

He is the author of the award-winning The Gin Palace Trilogy, comprised of THE POISONED ROSE, THE BONE ORCHARD, and THE GIN PALACE, as well as the Southampton Trilogy, comprised of THE DARKEST PLACE, THE WATER'S EDGE, and VOYEUR. He is also the author of three stand-alone thrillers: THE VIOLET HOUR, THE BETRAYER, and AVENGED.

View author's profile