Before you go

Do you want updates to great book deals that appear for a limited time only?

x
Feedback

Tell us what's bugging you about the website.
We're here to help.

x

The Billionaire's Graveyard

$0.99

A once-in-a-lifetime opportunity...that could cost his life.

As a billionaire CEO of one of the world's largest companies, James Byron has it all.Except a purpose. His best days are behind him and he's itching for anything to help him relive past glory.

Then he receives a letter promising just that. In the middle of the Pacific Ocean lies an island wheredinosaurs roam once more. For those that dare, these prehistoric predators are ripe for being hunted...provided he can stay alive.

The price is steep, for there's more than money involved. NicknamedThe Billionaire's Graveyard, most who go never make it back. It could be the thrill he's looking for...or the last thing he ever does.


The Billionaire's Graveyard is a thriller novella set in the late 21st century. If you like fast-paced action, edge-of-your-seat tension, and complex characters, you'll love this. Ideal for fans of Michael Crichton's Jurassic Park dinosaur thrillers.


Get The Billionaire's Graveyard to see who's hunting whom...


What readers are saying:

"The storynever slowed down. I read it easily in one sitting, wondering all the way whether James would survive."

"Really, really exciting stuff. I love the pacing,this baby moves!"

"I loved it!Very enthralling writing."

Buy at:

This book and all of its details (links, price, title, cover and description) are provided to you as is, by its author.

One Stop Fiction cannot be held accountable for any changes to the published price. Please check this before purchasing.

Report this book here if something's wrong.

What's wrong with this book?

x

Please provide at least one valid reason

A notification has been submitted. Thank you for taking the time to improve our community!

Damian Connolly

Damian is a Science-Fiction and Fantasy author born in Ireland, but currently living in Bordeaux, France, where it's decidedly warmer.

His debut novel, Shepherds: Awakening, has won multiple awards, including the 2016 Lyra Fantasy Award. You can find all his books on his website at https://damianconnolly.com

When he's not writing, he also makes video games. Like, the *best* ones.

When he's not doing that, he's on one side project or the other, which generally results in not enough sleep.

He loves hearing from people. Like what he writes? Get in touch. Hate what he does? Definitely get in touch. No idea who he is? Find out, and get in touch. Outside of email, you can find him on Twitter (@divillysausages), or on Facebook (https://www.facebook.com/DamianConnollyAuthor/)

View author's profile