Before you go

Do you want updates to great book deals that appear for a limited time only?

x
Feedback

Tell us what's bugging you about the website.
We're here to help.

x

The Caller (The Organised Crime Team series Book 1)

$0.99

The chilling Caller rings...

What would you do?

The public and the media are demanding answers.

It's going to take a newly-formed elite team to combat the evil roaming the city.

The aggressive and brutal tactics of certain individuals can only mean one thing...

A member of the team will be forced to go undercover in a covert operation if the vile criminals are going to be brought to justice.

Grab your copy today of this fast-paced thriller that will make your heart race.

For fans of Angie Marsons and Joy Ellis.

The first gripping book in The Organised Crime Team series by NY Times bestselling author of the Justice series, M A Comley, and co-author Tara Lyons, author of In The Shadows.

This book and all of its details (links, price, title, cover and description) are provided to you as is, by its author.

One Stop Fiction cannot be held accountable for any changes to the published price. Please check this before purchasing.

Report this book here if something's wrong.

What's wrong with this book?

x

Please provide at least one valid reason

A notification has been submitted. Thank you for taking the time to improve our community!

Tara Lyons

Tara is a crime/psychological thriller author from London, UK. Turning 30 in 2015 propelled her to fulfil her lifelong dream of becoming a writer.

In the Shadows is the author's solo debut novel published in March 2016. She also co-writes with New York Times and USA Today bestselling author, M.A Comley; The Caller is the first book in their new Organised Crime Series. Web of Deceit is a standalone novella written by the duo.

In August 2016, Tara signed a book deal with Bloodhound Books and has since published book two and theee in The DI Hamilton series, No Safe Home and Deadly Friendship. 

When she's not writing, Tara can be found at a local Wacky Warehouse stuck in the ball-pit with her young, energetic son.

View author's profile