Before you go

Do you want updates to great book deals that appear for a limited time only?

x
Feedback

Tell us what's bugging you about the website.
We're here to help.

x

The Jo Modeen Box Set: Books 4-6 (The Jo Modeen Series)

$8.99

Books four to six in the thrilling JO MODEEN series continue the adventures of ex-soldier and now national security agent Josephine Dakota Modeen MG, the kick-ass heroine we’d all like to have on our side.

MODEEN CONVERGENCE takes us to Cairns in far north Queensland for a visit by the state premier, a small man who’s made big enemies during his first term in office. Taking the death threats made against him seriously, the Feds call on national security agency NatSec to assist with the protection detail. Agent Jo Modeen considers it a babysitting job, until she finds herself targeted and it becomes clear the stakes are higher than first thought. And after her old unit re-forms, they converge on what becomes a complex mission with dangerous links to the past….
MODEEN ROGUE sees Modeen struggling to come to terms with the fate of a close teammate critically injured during the team’s most recent mission. Driven to pursue the organisation responsible, she embarks on an unauthorised campaign of retribution, a campaign that is both personal and perilous. She’s going rogue … and going alone.
In MODEEN REDEMPTION, while NatSec team leader Ben Logan is concerned when two of his ex-agents are targeted by a deadly hit squad, he has a more pressing issue on his hands. The US Department of Defence is demanding additional on-ground surveillance at a high-tech Australian laboratory, where final testing is underway of the DOD’s latest and most advanced weapon. A weapon that could alter the course of modern warfare. A weapon that must be kept secure at all costs….

This collection of fast-paced, high-action thrillers will appeal to readers who enjoy Russell Blake’s JET, Lee Child’s JACK REACHER, and Matthew Reilly’s SCARECROW novels.

America has Jack Reacher, Australia has Jo Modeen.

This book and all of its details (links, price, title, cover and description) are provided to you as is, by its author.

One Stop Fiction cannot be held accountable for any changes to the published price. Please check this before purchasing.

Report this book here if something's wrong.

What's wrong with this book?

x

Please provide at least one valid reason

A notification has been submitted. Thank you for taking the time to improve our community!

Frank H Jordan

Frank H Jordan lives in Australia with his author wife, Alicia Hope.

A long time fan of Lee Child’s Jack Reacher novels and Matthew Reilly’s fast-paced stories, Frank has penned his own action adventure series, set in Australia and inspired by the brave men and women of the Australian Defence Force. Enter, ex-SASR soldier and the first woman to be accepted into Australia's elite Special Forces, Jo Modeen.

Frank hopes readers of the series enjoy reading about Jo's adventures as much as he enjoys writing them.

View author's profile