Before you go

Do you want updates to great book deals that appear for a limited time only?

x
Feedback

Tell us what's bugging you about the website.
We're here to help.

x

The Patmos Enigma: An Archaeological Thriller

$0.99

A mysterious man walking the earth for millennia...
And a discovery we might not be ready for...
If you love codes, ancient mysteries, legends, suspense, and biblical archaeology... this book is definitely for you.

UK BESTSELLING CHRISTIAN FANTASY, RELIGIOUS FANTASY & BIBLICAL FICTION.

*** 2018 Readers' Favorite International Book Awards Silver Medal Winner - Christian Thriller

With the success of his UK bestselling religious mystery, The Lazarus Succession, Ken Fry once again crafts a cunning and explosive historical thriller unlike any you've read before. For readers of Dan Brown.

"I enjoyed reading this book. The genre seems to be overflowing with different end of days stories, this was probably one of the best."

"Ken Fry has once again written an intriguing, fast-paced tale well-grounded in biblical archaeology."
__________________________________________________________________________________________________

ON TO THE STORY...
Tel Aviv, Israel.

Archaeologist Joshua Agar makes a stunning discovery when on one of his excavation sites, they unearth an ancient ossuary, untouched since the day it was buried. Evidence and analysis reveals that the contents of the find appear to be the six of the Seven Seals mentioned in the bible's Book of Revelation.

The Seventh is missing.

Meanwhile, a mysterious man has been walking the Earth for millennia. He waits... amassing knowledge and power, seeking to bring about the one event that would release him from his endless existence. With the discovery in Tel Aviv, his waiting might soon be over.

Through dusty caves, ancient churches, and even within the most secretive vault on earth, the archaeologists search for clues to the possible resting place of the missing seal. As scientists, they perceive their discovery as a historical relic and not a religious find. But with the forces aroused by the unearthing of the artefact, they start to question if there is indeed truth to the legend.

The Patmos Enigma will take you on a journey of wonders and thrills as it hurtles from dark truths to enlightening revelations as the war between science and mysticism commences.

Experience an action-packed, well-written, mystical journey! Start Reading.
Visit Ken Fry's website and join his Circle of Readers:
www.booksbykenfry.com
__________________________________________________________________________________________________

Other Titles by Ken Fry:
The Lazarus Continuum
The Lazarus Succession (UK #1 Religious Mystery Bestseller)
The Patmos Enigma (UK #1 Christian Fantasy Bestseller)
The Brodsky Affair
Disjointed Tales: A Collection of Eccentric Short Stories
Red Ground: The Forgotten Conflict
Suicide Seeds: A GMO Thriller
Check Mate
Is That You, Jim? (Free)

Join Ken Fry's Circle of Readers:
www.booksbykenfry.com
Connect on Twitter - @kenfry10

Buy at:

This book and all of its details (links, price, title, cover and description) are provided to you as is, by its author.

One Stop Fiction cannot be held accountable for any changes to the published price. Please check this before purchasing.

Report this book here if something's wrong.

What's wrong with this book?

x

Please provide at least one valid reason

A notification has been submitted. Thank you for taking the time to improve our community!

Ken Fry

Amazon bestselling British author, Ken Fry, holds a university Master's Degree in Literature and has extensively traveled around the world. The places and events are reflected in his stories and most of his tales are based on his own experiences. 

He was a former publisher before deciding to retire and devote his full time to writing. He lives in the UK and shares his home with 'Dickens' his Shetland Sheepdog. 

Fry has published 7 suspense thrillers with more to be released in 2017. The Patmos Enigma, Red Ground, The Lazarus Succession, Suicide Seeds, The Brodsky Affair, and 2 short stories, Check Mate and Is That You, Jim? (Free)

Join Ken Fry's Circle of Readers and get free books and discounts
Visit Ken's Amazon Page

View author's profile