Before you go

Do you want updates to great book deals that appear for a limited time only?

x
Feedback

Tell us what's bugging you about the website.
We're here to help.

x

The Serenity Murder: A Luca Mystery Crime Thriller: Book #3

$2.99
All that serenity was broken by human behavior gone off the rails.Philanthropist Marilyn Boggs, is murdered on her private island near Naples.

Though irresponsible and spoiled, Marilyn was a pillar of the community. Who'd want her dead?

˃˃˃ There's a huge difference between fear and being afraid and the suspects in this murder feared their existence was in jeopardy.

Det. Luca instincts point to the husband whose motives are clear but inconveniently, other, credible suspects surface.

˃˃˃ Full of betrayal, tension, and suspense, Det. Luca is back in another hard-boiled mystery.

The Serenity Murder is the third novel in the Luca Mystery series.

˃˃˃ You'll love this story for its characters, grit, and mystery.

Fans of Law and Order, CSI and House of Cards will love this gripping mystery crime thriller! The Serenity Murder can be read as a stand-alone novel.

Scroll up and grab a copy of The Serenity Murder today.

Buy at:

This book and all of its details (links, price, title, cover and description) are provided to you as is, by its author.

One Stop Fiction cannot be held accountable for any changes to the published price. Please check this before purchasing.

Report this book here if something's wrong.

What's wrong with this book?

x

Please provide at least one valid reason

A notification has been submitted. Thank you for taking the time to improve our community!

Dan Petrosini

Dan has his own view of the world and culture or lack thereof. He is passionate in his belief that people can realize their dreams if they focus and take action and actively encourages people.
Married with two daughters and a needy Maltese, Dan splits his time between South West Florida and New York City where he was born. Dan teaches at local colleges, writes novels and plays the tenor saxophone in a couple of jazz bands. He also drinks way too much wine.
Dan has an active blog at http://danpetrosini.com and has written thirteen novels.

View author's profile