Before you go

Do you want updates to great book deals that appear for a limited time only?

x
Feedback

Tell us what's bugging you about the website.
We're here to help.

x

The Witch and the Gentleman (The Witches Series Book 1)

$3.31

For fans of Charmed, Supernatural and The Ghost Whisperer
comes the #1 bestselling witch detective series!


Allison Lopez is no ordinary Psychic Hotline operator. She's a "remote viewer" whose abilities only seem to grow daily, thanks in part to her close association with an immortal friend. But when she meets a ghost named Millicent who reveals a startling secret, life is about to get a whole lot weirder for Allison.

Meanwhile, at the Psychic Hotline, she receives a phone call from a distraught father seeking answers to his daughter's murder. It's a call that shakes Allison to her core, and soon she finds herself in unfamiliar territory: on the trail of a cold-blooded killer. It will take all of Allison's abilities, both old and new-and the help of friends at the LAPD and an immortal private investigator-to catch an animal who preys upon the innocent.

Buy at:

This book and all of its details (links, price, title, cover and description) are provided to you as is, by its author.

One Stop Fiction cannot be held accountable for any changes to the published price. Please check this before purchasing.

Report this book here if something's wrong.

What's wrong with this book?

x

Please provide at least one valid reason

A notification has been submitted. Thank you for taking the time to improve our community!

J.R. Rain

J.R. Rain is an ex-private investigator who now writes full-time in the Pacific Northwest. He is the author of over sixty novels and forty short stories.

View author's profile