Before you go

Do you want updates to great book deals that appear for a limited time only?

x
Feedback

Tell us what's bugging you about the website.
We're here to help.

x

When Evil Calls Your Name: a dark psychological thriller (Dr David Galbraith Book 2)

$3.56

Are you looking for a dark and gripping psychological thriller? Then you'll love When Evil Calls Your Name by #1 best-selling author John Nicholl.

Even the darkest secrets can't stay hidden forever…

When twenty-nine-year-old Cynthia Galbraith struggles to come to terms with her traumatic past and the realities of prison life, a prison counsellor persuades her to write a diary exploring the events that led to a life sentence for murder.

Although unconvinced at first, Cynthia finally decides she has all the time in the world and very little, if anything, to lose. As she begins writing she holds back nothing: sharing the thoughts she hadn't dare vocalise, the things that keep her awake at night and haunt her waking hours.

Will the truth finally be revealed?


What readers are saying:

'If you like suspense thrillers, this is as good as it gets.'Frank Scozzari - bestselling author

'It's writing such as this that makes me love to read.'Lit World Interviews Magazine

'A jaw-dropping 5 stars.'Cal's Review Blog

'Stunningly brilliant and captivating.'Misfits Farm

'An intense, thought-provoking read.'J. Kahele - bestselling author

'A beautifully written book that really spoke to me.'Renita D'Silva - bestselling author

'A Must read!'Eugenie Laverne Mitchell - bestselling author

'A great follow up to White is the Coldest Colour that intrigues and keeps you turning the pages.'Mark Tilbury - bestselling author

'I was completely absorbed into the story from the first sentence.'Northern Crime

'A superbly written thriller'. Louise Mullins - bestselling author

'Thought-provoking, dark, and completely magnetic reading from start to finish.'Tome Tender Book Blog

'The best book I've read for a long time.'Geraldine Evans - bestselling author

When Evil Calls Your Name is a dark and disturbing thriller, which can be read as the sequel to the best-selling White Is The Coldest Colour or as an unmissable stand-alone novel. It will appeal to fans of authors like Joy Ellis, Mark Edwards, KL Slater and John Marrs.

Buy at:

This book and all of its details (links, price, title, cover and description) are provided to you as is, by its author.

One Stop Fiction cannot be held accountable for any changes to the published price. Please check this before purchasing.

Report this book here if something's wrong.

What's wrong with this book?

x

Please provide at least one valid reason

A notification has been submitted. Thank you for taking the time to improve our community!

John Nicholl

View author's profile